black banner

Zulu Records - Record Store and Community Centre since 1981 {1972 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1M5} {604-738-3232} info@zulurecords.com

HOME

NEW LPs
NEWEST ALBUMS TO HIT THE BINS!


NEW 7"
NEWEST SINGLES TO HIT THE BINS!


ZULU TICKETS
TICKETS WE HAVE IN STORE


ZULU IN-STORES
EXCLUSIVE ZULU IN STORE PERFORMANCES!


VINTAGE GEAR
CLASSIC VINTAGE STEREO GEAR & MORE!


ZULU INFO
CONTACT INFO, PHOTOS & MORE!


STORE HOURS
Mon - Wed
10:30 - 7:00
Thurs - Fri 10:30 - 9:00
Saturday 9:30 - 6:30
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

VIDEOMATICA SALES 604-734-5752
CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE


Tickets Currently For Sale at Zulu Records

All inquiries regarding availability can be directed to info@zulurecords.com


FEBRUARY  
Sat Feb 28      STARS & HEY ROSETTA - IMPERIAL - WERE SOLD OUT
Sat Feb 28      HOWLIN RAIN - HINDENBURG
Sat Feb 28      KAWEHI - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Feb 28      FEVER TELL - BILTMORE

MARCH  
Sun Mar 1      TOMMY CASTRO - ELECTRIC OWL
Sun Mar 1      TAYLOR MCFERRIN - ALEXANDER
Tue Mar 3      THE DISTRICTS - FORTUNE
Tue Mar 3      SINGLE MOTHERS - ELECTRIC OWL
Tue Mar 3      FASHAWN - ALEXANDER
Thu Mar 5      CARIBOU - COMMODORE - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Thu Mar 5      HYPERDUB TOUR - FOX
Thu Mar 5      RAH RAH - MEDIA CLUB
Thu Mar 5      SALES - BILTMORE
Fri Mar 6      SWEATER BEATS, FALCONS, HOODBOI - FORTUNE
Sat Mar 7      PHRYME - FORTUNE
Sat Mar 7      NAOMI PUNK & PC WORSHIP - FOX
Sat Mar 7       KINDNESS - BILTMORE
Sat Mar 7       CARL BARAT & JACKALS - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Mar 7       KEVIN DEVINE & THE GODDAMN BAND - MEDIA
Sun Mar 8       THE TWILIGHT SAD - BILTMORE
Tue Mar 10       WOLF ALICE - BILTMORE
Wed Mar 11       LIDO - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed Mar 11       BROODS - IMPERIAL - WE ARE SOLD OUT!
Wed Mar 11       CROOKERS - CELEBRITIES
Wed Mar 11       SUMAC - BILTMORE
Wed Mar 11       88 MILE TRIP - FORTUNE
Wed Mar 11       BEARDYMAN - ALEXANDER
Thu Mar 12      THE DODOS - FORTUNE
Thu Mar 12      TRASH TALK & RATKING - KOREAN HALL
Fri Mar 13      THE BOOM BOOMS - IMPERIAL
Fri Mar 13      CAKES DA KILLA - FORTUNE
Fri Mar 13      ANTI FLAG - VENUE
Fri Mar 13      DAN MANGAN - VOGUE
Sat Mar 14      DAN MANGAN - VOGUE
Sat Mar 14      SHRED KELLY - ELECTRIC OWL
Sun Mar 15      STITCHES - FORTUNE
Tue Mar 17      ELECTRIC SIX - IMPERIAL
Tue Mar 17      TYCHO - COMMODORE - WERE SOLD OUT
Wed Mar 18      AMANDA PALMER & FRIENDS FROM TED - VOGUE
Wed Mar 18      DJEMBA DJEMBA & NINA LAS VEGAS - FORTUNE
Thu Mar 19       RODRIGO Y GABRIELA - VOGUE
Thu Mar 19       LIMBLIFTER - BILTMORE
Thu Mar 19       THE M MACHINE - FORTUNE
Thu Mar 19       LE YOUTH - LED 963 GRANVILLE
Thu Mar 19       SAVOY BROWN - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Mar 20      TURQUOISE JEEP - FORTUNE
Fri Mar 20      ROBOSONIC - ARTS & LEISURE
Sat Mar 21      15th ANNIVERSARY OF THE MORNING AFTER SHOW JARABE DE PALO - RICKSHAW - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Sat Mar 21      HURRAY FOR THE RIFF RAFF - ELECTRIC OWL
Sun Mar 22      ANVIL - VENUE
Wed Mar 25      PUNCH BROS. - VOGUE
Wed Mar 25      THIS WILL DESTROY YOU - ELECTRIC OWL
Thu Mar 26      JOE PUG - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Mar 27      LEX LUGER - FORTUNE
Fri Mar 27      THE TOURIST COMPANY - FORTUNE
Fri Mar 27      QUANTIC - ELECTRIC OWL - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Fri Mar 27      MOON DUO & CRAFT SPELLS - BILTMORE * CRAFT SPELLS at ELECTRIC OWL MOVED TO THIS SHOW AT BILTMORE
Sat Mar 28      SHANE KOYCZAN - VOGUE
Sat Mar 28      VIET CONG - BILTMORE - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Sun Mar 29      THE MOWGLI'S - MEDIA CLUB
Mon Mar 30      TOBIAS JESSO JR - ELECTRIC OWL

APRIL  
Wed Apr 1      REMEMBERING JAY SMITH - IMPERIAL
Thu Apr 2      CHERRY GLAZERR - STUDIO EAST
Thu Apr 2      MAGMA - VENUE
Fri Apr 3      SINGLE MOTHERS - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Apr 3      PETE ROCK & SLUM VILLAGE - FOX
Fri Apr 3      CYRIL HAHN - FORTUNE
Fri Apr 3      JEFF THE BROTHERHOOD WITH GUESTS - BILTMORE
Sat Apr 4      BRONCHO - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Apr 4      PREIGN - FORTUNE
Sat Apr 4      BEAR MOUNTAIN - CELEBRITIES
Sat Apr 4      VANCOUVER WORLD MUSIC FESTIVAL - IMPERIAL
Sun Apr 5      HAYDEN JAMES - MIA 364 WATER ST
Sun Apr 5      YELLE - FORTUNE
Sun Apr 5      BONOBO (DJ SET) - VENUE
Tue Apr 7      KAKI KING - BILTMORE
Wed Apr 8      BELLE AND SEBASTIAN - VOGUE - WE ARE SOLD OUT!
Thu Apr 9      WAKA FLOCKA FLAME - VENUE
Fri Apr 10      BAKERMAT - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Apr 11      WAND - COBALT
Sat Apr 11      MARK KOZELEK - VENUE
Tue Apr 14      ELECTRIC WIZARD - RICKSHAW - WE ARE SOLD OUT
Tue Apr 14      BLUE OCTOBER - VENUE
Tue Apr 14      GOAPELE - VENUE
Wed Apr 15      NEKO CASE - VOGUE
Thu Apr 16      TIGERS JAW - KOREAN
Fri Apr 17      TWO GALLANTS - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Apr 17      LOS FURIOS - IMPERIAL
Fri Apr 17      JOSEPH - ALEXANDER
Sat Apr 18      RUMER - BILTMORE
Tue Apr 21      ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed Apr 22      JOHN TALABOT - FORTUNE
Thu Apr 23      PROBLEM - VENUE
Fri Apr 24      TWIN SHADOW - IMPERIAL
Fri Apr 24      MAC DEMARCO - VOGUE - WE'RE SOLD OUT!!!
Fri Apr 24      CLARK & NOSAJ THING - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Apr 25      JOSE GONZALES - IMPERIAL - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Sat Apr 25      THE SOFT MOON - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Apr 25      KODAK TO GRAPH - FORTUNE
Sat Apr 25      MARIBOU STATE - ELECTRIC OWL
Mon Apr 27      LITURGY - ELECTRIC OWL
Tue Apr 28      LADY LAMB THE BEEKEEPER - ELECTRIC OWL
Thu Apr 30      YOUNG FATHERS - FORTUNE

MAY  
Fri May 1      MATT POND - VENUE
Sat May 2      WAXAHATCHEE - BILTMORE
Tue May 5      INTER ARMA - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed May 6      SLEATER - KINNEY - COMMODORE - SOLD OUT
Wed May 6      RITZ - VENUE
Wed May 6      EAST INDIA YOUTH - FOX
Thu May 7      DAN DEACON - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri May 8      WHOS DAD - FORTUNE
Wed May 13       THE JESUS AND MARY CHAIN - VOGUE - WE'RE SOLD OUT!
Thu May 14      BLOCKHEAD - VENUE
Sun May 17      TORRES WITH GUESTS - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed May 20      Y & T - VENUE
Thu May 21      JUNGLE - COMMODORE
Fri May 22      THE GLITCH MOB - VOGUE
Sun May 24      THE WAR ON DRUGS - VOGUE - WE ARE SOLD OUT!
Sun May 24      SAN FERMIN - ELECTRIC OWL
Mon May 25      GLASS ANIMALS - VOGUE
Tue May 26      SPEEDY ORTIZ - COBALT
Wed May 27      JJ GREY AND MOFRO - VENUE

JUNE  
Mon Jun 15      PURITY RING - VOGUE
Sun Jun 21      BOLT THROWER - RICKSHAW