black banner

Zulu Records - Record Store and Community Centre since 1981 {1972 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1M5} {604-738-3232} info@zulurecords.com

HOME

NEW LPs
NEWEST ALBUMS TO HIT THE BINS!


NEW 7"
NEWEST SINGLES TO HIT THE BINS!


ZULU TICKETS
TICKETS WE HAVE IN STORE


ZULU IN-STORES
EXCLUSIVE ZULU IN STORE PERFORMANCES!


VINTAGE GEAR
CLASSIC VINTAGE STEREO GEAR & MORE!


ZULU INFO
CONTACT INFO, PHOTOS & MORE!


STORE HOURS
Mon - Wed
10:30 - 7:00
Thurs - Fri 10:30 - 9:00
Saturday 9:30 - 6:30
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

VIDEOMATICA SALES 604-734-5752
CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE


Tickets Currently For Sale at Zulu Records

All inquiries regarding availability can be directed to info@zulurecords.com


APRIL  
Thu Apr 28      TORTOISE - IMPERIAL - SOLD OUT HERE
Thu Apr 28      ANTI FLAG - VENUE
Thu Apr 28      SKEPTA - VOGUE - POSTPONED
Fri Apr 29      JOHNNY DE COURCY - RICKSHAW
Fri Apr 29      VIRGIL ABLOH/FLAT WHITE - FORTUNE
Sat Apr 30      BLACKBIRD BLACKBIRD AND CHAD VALLEY - ALEXANDER
Sat Apr 30      FOOD ALBUM RELEASE - RICKSHAW

MAY  
Sun May 01      FOUR TET - COMMODORE - SOLD OUT HERE
Mon May 02      NAPALM DEATH & MELVINS - VENUE - SOLD OUT HERE
Mon May 02      RHAPSODY AND PRIMAL FEAR - RICKSHAW
Wed May 04      BERNER - FORTUNE
Wed May 04      FLOATING POINTS - CELBRITIES
Thu May 05      LEMAITRE - VENUE - CANCELLED
Fri May 06      RYAN HEMSWORTH - FORTUNE
Sat May 07      KID CONGO AND THE PINK MONKEY - RICKSHAW
Sat May 07      ELLIPHANT - ALEXANDER
Sat May 07      KATCHAFIRE - VENUE
Sat May 07      THE RANGE + ROME FUTURE - BILTMORE
Sun May 8      COASTS - BILTMORE
Mon May 09      RHAPSODY AND PRIMAL FEAR - RICKSHAW
Tue May 10      LUCIUS - IMPERIAL
Thu May 12      CATE LE BON - BILTMORE
Thu May 12      BIF NAKED - VENUE
Fri May 13      DIRTY RADIO - IMPERIAL
Fri May 13      SMASH BOOM POW - FORTUNE
Fri May 13      SO HIDEOUS - FUNKY WINKERBEANS
Sat May 14      DAMIEN JURADO - BILTMORE
Tue May 17      NADA SURF - VENUE
Tue May 17      ZION I - FORTUNE
Fri May 20      LOUIS THE CHILD - FORTUNE
Fri May 20      NO SINNER - COBALT
Sat May 21      BLACK MOUNTAIN - COMMODORE - SOLD OUT HERE
Sat May 21      JOSEPH ARTHUR - COBALT
Sat May 21      BUZZCOCKS - RICKSHAW - SOLD OUT HERE
Sat May 21      ANDREW BIRD - ORPHEUM
Mon May 23      MODERAT - VOGUE
Mon May 23      BRIAN JONESTOWN MASSACRE - COMMODORE - SOLD OUT HERE
Wed May 25      NEXT MUSIC FROM TOKYO - BILTMORE
Wed May 25      ILLEVIUM - FORTUNE
Fri May 27      MAC DEMARCO - MALKIN BOWL - SOLD OUT HERE
Fri May 27      SAVAGES - IMPERIAL - SOLD OUT HERE
Fri May 27      FUNKY BEACH PARTY 3 - HINDENBURG
Sat May 28      KING GIZZARD AND THE LIZARD WIZARD - RICKSHAW - SOLD OUT HERE
Sat May 28      AUTOLUX - VENUE
Sat May 28      BREAKBOT - ALEXANDER
Sat May 28      TITUS ANDRONICUS - BILTMORE
Sat May 28      YEASAYER - IMPERIAL
Sun May 29      PRONG - VENUE
Sun May 29      CHELSEA WOLFE - IMPERIAL
Sun May 29      THE SO SO GLOS - COBALT
Tue May 31      THE SMOKERS CLUB TOUR - VOGUE

JUNE  
Fri Jun 03      THE SADIES - RICKSHAW
Fri Jun 03      ROTTEN SOUND - FUNKY WINKERBEANS
Sat Jun 04      ISLANDS - BILTMORE
Sat Jun 04      GONDWANA - RICKSHAW
Sat Jun 04      KAKI KING - FOX
Sat Jun 04      HEAVY METAL CRUISE - MV ABITIBI
Fri Jun 10      CHUCK RAGAN - VENUE
Wed Jun 15      ILL NINO - RICKSHAW

LEVITATION VANCOUVER  
Thu Jun 16      THE FLATLINERS/TOGETHER PANGEA/YOUTH DECAY - COBALT
Thu Jun 16      RUSSIAN CIRCLES/SUMAC/AQUANAUT - RICKSHAW
Fri Jun 17      TYCHO/OF MONTREAL/FIDLAR - MALKIN BOWL
Fri Jun 17      HOLY FUCK/SUUNS/SUMMERING - RICKSHAW
Fri Jun 17      COM TRUISE/PAT LOK/SHAUNIC - IMPERIAL
Fri Jun 17      HERON OBLIVION/BLACK MASTIFF/SACRI MONTI - COBALT
Sat Jun 18      FLYING LOTUS/THE GROWLERS/THEE OH SEES - MALKIN
Sat Jun 18      DEAD MEADOW/MORGAN DELT/HOLY WAVE - RICKSHAW
Sat Jun 18      THUNDERCAT/SHABAZZ PALACES/DADA PLAN/NINA MENDOZA - IMPERIAL
Sat Jun 18      MOTHING/CULTURE ABUSE/WRONG/DID YOU DIE - COBALT
Sun Jun 19      ERIC CAMPBELL & THE DIRT/BETRAYERS/ THE RADIATION FLOWERS/THE ORANGE KYTE - COBALT
Fri Jun 17      ALPHA BLONDY - VOGUE
Mon Jun 20      JMSN - ALEXANDER
Tue Jun 21      JESSY LANZA - ALEXANDER
Tue Jun 21      TOOTS & THE MAYTALS - COMMODORE
Tue Jun 21      BAS - TOO HIGH TO RIOT TOUR - ALEXANDER
Sat Jun 25      CHASTITY BELT - FORTUNE
Sun Jun 26      YOU WON'T - COBALT

JULY  
Fri Jul 01      LEFTOVER CRACK - VENUE
Fri Jul 8      PICKWICK - RICKSHAW
Fri Jul 8      DEERHOOF - FORTUNE
Sun Jul 10      WE ARE SCIENTISTS - COBALT
Fri Jul 15      INSANE CLOWN POSSE - VENUE
Fri Jul 29      PIGS:PINK FLOYD TRIBUTE - RICKSHAW

SEPTEMBER  
Tue Aug 16      BROODS - VOGUE

SEPTEMBER  
Sat Sep 3      THE WHITE PANDA - IMPERIAL
Tue Sep 6      SWANS - VENUE
Thu Sep 15      DOPE - RICKSHAW
Tue Sep 27      ANIMAL COLLECTIVE - VOGUE

OCTOBER  
Sat Oct 8      DARK ANGEL - VOGUE
Sun Oct 23      THE BOXER REBELLION - BILTMORE

NOVEMBER  
Tue Nov 1      PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT - VENUE
Fri Nov 25      DARK TRANQUILITY - RICKSHAW - VIP AVAILABLE
Mon Nov 28      SONATA ARCTICA - VENUE - VIP AVAILABLE