black banner

Zulu Records - Record Store and Community Centre since 1981 {1972 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1M5} {604-738-3232} zuluvinyl@gmail.com

I replica watches uk am a fan of rolex replica, you can say to replica watches everyone pushed a lot of rolex replica uk article.
HOME

NEW LPs
NEWEST ALBUMS TO HIT THE BINS!


NEW 7"
NEWEST SINGLES TO HIT THE BINS!


ZULU TICKETS
TICKETS WE HAVE IN STORE


ZULU IN-STORES
EXCLUSIVE ZULU IN STORE PERFORMANCES!


VINTAGE GEAR
CLASSIC VINTAGE STEREO GEAR & MORE!


ZULU INFO
CONTACT INFO, PHOTOS & MORE!


STORE HOURS
Mon - Wed
10:30 - 7:00
Thurs - Fri 10:30 - 9:00
Saturday 9:30 - 6:30
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

VIDEOMATICA SALES 604-734-5752
CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE


Tickets Currently For Sale at Zulu Records


All ticket prices are the total price (taxes, charges & fees included)  

FEBRUARY  
Thu Feb 22      THE COATHANGERS - RICKSHAW $21.75
Fri Feb 23      DENGUE FEVER - RICKSHAW $21.75
Fri Feb 23      CRANKOAT - CELEBRITIES $20.50
Fri Feb 23      DOROTHY - BILTMORE $24.00
Fri Feb 23      POLYRHYTHMICS - WISE HALL $21.00
Fri Feb 23      ELDERBROOK - FORTUNE $19.25
Fri Feb 23      NOODLES - FORTUNE $18.00
Sat Feb 24      TOKIO HOTEL - VOGUE $57.50
Sat Feb 24      TYPHOON - RICKSHAW $24.00
Sat Feb 24      NO AGE - VENUE $18.00
Sat Feb 24      MEDASIN - VENUE $18.00
Sat Feb 24      GRAILS - COBALT $17.00
Sun Feb 25      CALEBORATE - BILTMORE $17.00
Mon Feb 26      KIKAGAKU MOYO - FOX sold out here
Tue Feb 27      ALEX CAMERON - THE FOX sold out here
Wed Feb 28      BETTY WHO - IMPERIAL $21.75

MARCH  
Fri Mar 02      JUST BLAZE - FORTUNE $18.00
Sat Mar 03      THE REAL MCKENZIES - RICKSHAW $21.00
Sat Mar 03      SHORELINE MAFIA - VENUE $30.00
Sun Mar 04      THUNDERPUSSY - COBALT $18.00
Thu Mar 08      MR.CARMACK - IMPERIAL $31.25
Thu Mar 08      BREAK BOT - FORTUNE $18.00
Thu Mar 08      FLAVA D - FORTUNE $12.00
Fri Mar 09      PIERRE BOURNE - FORTUNE $18.00
Sat Mar 10      J.I.O AND EARTHGANG - FORTUNE $30.00
Sat Mar 10      ACTORS - RICKSHAW $18.00
Sat Mar 10      CUT CHEMIST - COBALT $31.25
Sun Mar 11      ANDERSON EAST - IMPERIAL $25.25
Thu Mar 15      MITIS & UPPERMOST - FORTUNE $18.00
Fri Mar 16      JOE KAY - FORTUNE $18.00
Fri Mar 16      DREADNOUGHTS - RICKSHAW $24.00
Sat Mar 17      DREADNOUGHTS - RICKSHAW $24.00
Sat Mar 17      CARPENTER BRUT - IMPERIAL $31.25
Sat Mar 17      THE CAVE SINGERS - IMPERIAL $25.25
Sat Mar 17      GOOD RIDDANCE - VENUE $30.00
Sat Mar 17      DERRIVAL - BILTMORE $14.50
Sun Mar 18      DIRKSCHNEIDER - RICKSHAW $46.25
Sun Mar 18      ANTIBALAS - BILTMORE $31.25
Sat Mar 24      OUGHT - THE COBALT $17.00
Sun Mar 25      PUSSY RIOT - RICKSHAW $31.25
Tue Mar 27      LUCY DACUS - BILTMORE $18.00
Tue Mar 27      SAGE FANCIS - VENUE $24.00
Thu Mar 29      D DOUBLE E WITH GREAZUS & HANDSOME TIGER - RED ROOM $18.00
Thu Mar 29      DENZEL CURRY - FORTUNE $36.00
Thu Mar 29      DELTA HEAVY - CELEBRITIES $27.00
Fri Mar 30      BATHS - FORTUNE $21.75
Fri Mar 30      TREEPEOPLE - VENUE $24.00
Fri Mar 30      BISON - RICKSHAW $20.50
Fri Mar 30      WHIPPED CREAM - CELEBRITIES $18.00
Fri Mar 30      BRASSTRACKS - FORTUNE $30.00
Sat Mar 31      THE GO! TEAM - THE FOX $25.25
Sat Mar 31      ROSS THE BOSS - RICKSHAW new date tba
Sat Mar 31      SHRED KELLY - COBALT $19.25
Sat Mar 31      YAEJI - CELEBRITIES sold out here
Sat Mar 31      MANILA KILLA - VENUE $18.00

APRIL  
Sun Apr 04      YOUNG GALAXY - VENUE $15.75
Sun Apr 04      KATE NASH - IMPERIAL $37.25
Fri Apr 06      SURE SURE - FOX $17.00
Fri Apr 06      GRIEVES - FORTUNE $20.50
Sun Apr 08      THE SOFT MOON - BILTMORE $21.00
Mon Apr 09      BADBADNOTGOOD - VENUE $36.00
Thu Apr 12       DIGITALISM - FORTUNE $18.00
Thu Apr 12       88 FINGERS LOUIE - VENUE $21.75
Apr 13 & 14       HYPERSPACE METAL FEST - RICKSHAW $36.00
Sun Apr 15      LO MOON - COBALT $17.00
Tue Apr 24      PHOEBE BRIDGERS - COBALT $17.00
Sun Apr 25      CALEBORATE - BILTMORE $17.00
Thu Apr 26      WILD CHILD - FOX $19.25
Fri Apr 27      KHRUANGBIN - RICKSHAW $28.25
Fri Apr 27      KASBO - CELEBRITIES $18.00
Fri Apr 27      CHARLOTTE CARDIN - BILTMORE $28.25
Sat Apr 28      BLOODSHOT DAWN - RICKSHAW $18.00

MAY  
Tue May 01      INJURY RESERVE - FORTUNE $25.25
Wed May 02       ALICE GLASS - RICKSHAW $30.00
Thu May 03       YUNG GRAVY - FORTUNE $18.00
Fri May 04       BORN RUFFIANS - FORTUNE $24.00
Tue May 08      PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT - VENUE $36.00
Tue May 08      EZRA FURMAN - FOX $19.25
Wed May 09       PREOCCUPATIONS - COBALT $19.25
Sat May 12       BOB LOG III - FORTUNE $17.00
Thu May 17       MOUNT KIMBIE - IMPERIAL $25.25
Mon May 21       HINDS - BILTMORE $25.25

JUNE  
Sat Jun 02       KING TUFF - FORTUNE $18.00
Mon Jun 04       DAMIEN JURADO - BILTMORE $25.25
Wed Jun 06       NIGHTMARES ON WAX - IMPERIAL $31.25
Thu Jun 07       SUBHUMANS (UK) - RICKSHAW $24.00
Sat Jun 09       SHE STOLE MY BEER - IMPERIAL $24.00
Wed Jun 13       A PLACE TO BURY STRANGERS - FOX $20.50
Mon Jun 18       WOLFHEART - ASTORIA $18.00
Tue Jun 19       SUNFLOWER BEAN - THE FOX $19.25

JULY  
Sat Jul 21       MELVINS - VENUE $36.00

AUGUST  
Fri Aug 03       STEPHEN MALKMUS & THE JICKS - RICKSHAW $31.25