black banner

Zulu Records - Record Store and Community Centre since 1981 {1972 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1M5} {604-738-3232} zuluvinyl@gmail.com

HOME

NEW LPs
NEWEST ALBUMS TO HIT THE BINS!


NEW 7"
NEWEST SINGLES TO HIT THE BINS!


ZULU TICKETS
TICKETS WE HAVE IN STORE


ZULU IN-STORES
EXCLUSIVE ZULU IN STORE PERFORMANCES!


VINTAGE GEAR
CLASSIC VINTAGE STEREO GEAR & MORE!


ZULU INFO
CONTACT INFO, PHOTOS & MORE!


STORE HOURS
Mon - Wed
10:30 - 7:00
Thurs - Fri 10:30 - 9:00
Saturday 9:30 - 6:30
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

VIDEOMATICA SALES 604-734-5752
CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE


Tickets Currently For Sale at Zulu Records


All ticket prices are the total price (taxes, charges & fees included)  

SEPTEMBER  
Tue Sep 19      DOWNTOWN BOYS - THE FOX $18.00
Thu Sep 21      GIUDA - RICKSHAW $26.50
Fri Sep 22      JIM BYRNES - RICKSHAW $19.25
Sat Sep 23      THE SADIES - RICKSHAW $31.25
Sat Sep 23      NARDWUAR CITR 30TH ANN. CELEBRATION - THE HALL $12.00
Sat Sep 23      JRODDY WALSTON AND THE BUSINESS - VENUE $21.75
Sat Sep 23      LVL UP - FORTUNE $17.00
Sat Sep 23      LIL B- FORTUNE $33.00
Sat Sep 23      THE BLACK MADONNA - CELEBRITIES $30.00
Sat Sep 23      NOODLES - FORTUNE $18.00
Mon Sep 25      VAGABON - THE FOX $17.00
Mon Sep 25      SHEER MAG - RICKSHAW $18.00
Tue Sep 26      JAPANESE BREAKFAST - THE FOX $17.00
Wed Sep 27      GOLDLINK - COMMODORE sold out here
Wed Sep 27      GOLDIE - VENUE $24.00
Thu Sep 28      INVSN - THE FOX $23.00
Thu Sep 28      DARK TRANQUILLITY - RICKSHAW $32.50
Thu Sep 28      ALLAH-LAS - FORTUNE $31.25
Fri Sep 29      AUSTRA - IMPERIAL $25.25
Fri Sep 29      BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE - VENUE $18.00
Fri Sep 29      MOONSHININ MUSIC FESTIVAL - WISE HALL $18.00 FRI $30.00 SAT $36.00 WEEKEND
Sat Sep 30      MOSES SUMNEY - ST.JAMES HALL $28.25
Sat Sep 30      WE CAME AS ROMANS - VENUE $21.75

OCTOBER  
Sun Oct 01      AGENT ORANGE - SBC RESTAURANT $21.75
Tue Oct 03      ALDOUS HARDING - FOX $15.75
Wed Oct 04      LOW ROAR - THE FOX $19.25
Thu Oct 05      MAX - FORTUNE $18.00
Fri Oct 06      RAINER MARIA - COBALT $23.00
Fri Oct 06      THE PHARCYDE - FORTUNE $20.50
Sat Oct 07      PETUNIA & THE VIPERS $24.00
Sat Oct 07      L.A. WITCH $20.50
Sat Oct 07      NEK ROMANTIX - VENUE $20.50
Sat Oct 07      MICKEY AVALON - COBALT $31.25
Sun Oct 08      BORIS - RICKSHAW $25.25
Sun Oct 08      GRYFFIN - IMPERIAL $25.25
Tue Oct 10      THE CRIBS - COBALT $25.25
Wed Oct 11      NEXT MUSIC FROM TOKYO - KW STUDIOS $17.00
Thu Oct 12      RL GRIME - VOGUE $54.50
Fri Oct 13      POPTONE - RICKSHAW - cancelled
Fri Oct 13      LEON - IMPERIAL $27.75
Fri Oct 13      P.O.S. - FORTUNE $14.50
Fri Oct 13      TWOFRIENDS. - VENUE $18.00
Sat Oct 14      BLUE HAWAII - CELEBRITIES $14.50
Sat Oct 14      K?D - CELEBRITIES $24.00
Sun Oct 15      GENERATIONALS - COBALT $21.75
Sun Oct 15      NORTH MISSISSIPPI ALLSTARS - IMPERIAL $31.25
Mon Oct 16      PAUL KELLY - IMPERIAL $37.25
Fri Oct 20      ARIEL PINK - VENUE $30.00
Fri Oct 20      LOSTBOYCROW WITH PRELOW - THE FOX $19.25
Sat Oct 21      ZOLA JESUS - VENUE $20.50
Sat Oct 21      WAND - COBALT $18.00
Sun Oct 22      BOB MOULD - RICKSHAW $33.00
Mon Oct 23      AURA NOIR - RED ROOM $21.75
Wed Oct 25      YEH ME2 - VENUE $24.00
Wed Oct 25      THE BABE RAINBOW - COBALT $18.00
Fri Oct 27      ZOMBI - FORTUNE $18.00
Sat Oct 28      HOCKEY DAD - COBALT $18.00
Sun Oct 29      LEE RANALDO - COBALT $19.25
Mon Oct 30      MAX FROST - THE FOX $17.00
Tue Oct 31      CHELSEA WOLFE - VENUE $24.00

NOVEMBER  
Fri Nov 03      CRYSTAL CASTLES - VOGUE $39.50
Fri Nov 03      BLANCK MASS - THE FOX $17.00
Tue Nov 07      TED LEO AND THE PHARMACISTS - COBALT $28.25
Wed Nov 08      THE WEATHER STATION - THE FOX $24.00
Thu Nov 09      GAVIN TUREK - THE FOX $15.75
Thu Nov 09      SCOTT HELMEN & RIA MAE - VENUE $24.00
Fri Nov 10      DANIEL JOHNSTON - VENUE $40.00
Fri Nov 10      GHOSTMANE - CLELEBRITIES $20.50
Sat Nov 11      SILVERSTEIN - RICKSHAW $24.00
Sat Nov 11      JAWS OF LOVE - ST.JAMES HALL $27.75
Sat Nov 11      THE ELWINS AND FAST ROMANTICS - COBALT $19.25
Sat Nov 11      TREVOR HALL - IMPERIAL $25.25 sold out here
Sun Nov 12      NOAH GUNDERSEN - IMPERIAL $21.75
Tue Nov 14      HAMILTON LEITHAUSER - BILTMORE $31.25
Fri Nov 17      GIRAFFAGE - FORTUNE $21.00
Sat Nov 18      JULIA JACKLIN - BILTMORE $19.25
Sat Nov 18      SHIGETO - IMPERIAL $23.00
Thu Nov 23      GARY NUMAN - RICKSHAW $43.25
Thu Nov 23      HOT CHIP DJs - FORTUNE $21.75
Thu Nov 23      PRINCESS NOKIA - CELEBRITIES (19+ & ALL-AGES) $27.00
Fri Nov 24      BAIO - THE FOX $19.25
Thu Nov 30      PERE UBU - RICKSHAW $31.25
Thu Nov 30      SLOW MAGIC - VENUE $20.50

DECEMBER  
Sat Dec 02      TENNIS - THE COBALT $28.25
Wed Dec 06      LEIF VOLLEBEKK - IMPERIAL $21.75
Fri Dec 08      METZ - COBALT $21.75
Fri Dec 08      THE PACK A.D. - RICKSHAW $22.25
Sat Dec 09      JULIEN BAKER - RICKSHAW $23.00
Sat Dec 09      HUNDRED WATERS - THE FOX $19.25
Tue Dec 12      ALEX LAHEY - COBALT $19.25
Wed Dec 13      COLLIE BUDDZ - VENUE $39.00

JANUARY  
Fri Jan 12      WOLF PARADE - COMMODORE $38.50
Thu Jan 25      THE FLESH EATERS - RICKSHAW $33.00

FEBRUARY  
Mon Feb 26      BULLY - BILTMORE $23.00

MAY  
Tue May 8      PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT - VENUE $36.00

MARCH  
Sun Mar 18      DIRKSCHNEIDER - RICKSHAW $46.25