black banner

Zulu Records - Record Store and Community Centre since 1981 {1972 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1M5} {604-738-3232} info@zulurecords.com

HOME

NEW LPs
NEWEST ALBUMS TO HIT THE BINS!


NEW 7"
NEWEST SINGLES TO HIT THE BINS!


ZULU TICKETS
TICKETS WE HAVE IN STORE


ZULU IN-STORES
EXCLUSIVE ZULU IN STORE PERFORMANCES!


VINTAGE GEAR
CLASSIC VINTAGE STEREO GEAR & MORE!


ZULU INFO
CONTACT INFO, PHOTOS & MORE!


STORE HOURS
Mon - Wed
10:30 - 7:00
Thurs - Fri 10:30 - 9:00
Saturday 9:30 - 6:30
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

VIDEOMATICA SALES 604-734-5752
CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE


Tickets Currently For Sale at Zulu Records

All inquiries regarding availability can be directed to info@zulurecords.com


JUNE  
Thu Jun 09      GANG SIGNS - FORTUNE
Fri Jun 10      CHUCK RAGAN - VENUE
Fri Jun 10      UNiiQU3 - FORTUNE
Fri Jun 10      WAR BABY - FORTUNE
Fri Jun 10      A TRIBUTE TO THE BAND - IMPERIAL
Sat Jun 11      BLACKALICIOUS - FORTUNE
Wed Jun 15      ILL NINO - RICKSHAW
Fri Jun 17      NOODLES - FORTUNE

LEVITATION VANCOUVER  
Thu Jun 16      THE FLATLINERS/TOGETHER PANGEA/YOUTH DECAY - COBALT
Thu Jun 16      RUSSIAN CIRCLES/SUMAC/AQUANAUT - RICKSHAW
Fri Jun 17      TYCHO/OF MONTREAL/FIDLAR - MALKIN BOWL
Fri Jun 17      HOLY FUCK/SUUNS/SUMMERING - RICKSHAW
Fri Jun 17      COM TRUISE/PAT LOK/SHAUNIC - IMPERIAL
Fri Jun 17      HERON OBLIVION/BLACK MASTIFF/SACRI MONTI - COBALT
Sat Jun 18      FLYING LOTUS/THE GROWLERS/THEE OH SEES - MALKIN
Sat Jun 18      DEAD MEADOW/MORGAN DELT/HOLY WAVE - RICKSHAW
Sat Jun 18      THUNDERCAT/SHABAZZ PALACES/DADA PLAN/NINA MENDOZA - IMPERIAL
Sat Jun 18      MOTHING/CULTURE ABUSE/WRONG/DID YOU DIE - COBALT
Sun Jun 19      ERIC CAMPBELL & THE DIRT/BETRAYERS/ THE RADIATION FLOWERS/THE ORANGE KYTE - COBALT
Fri Jun 17      ALPHA BLONDY - VOGUE - WE GOT MORE TICKETS!!!
Mon Jun 20      JMSN - ALEXANDER
Tue Jun 21      JESSY LANZA - ALEXANDER
Tue Jun 21      TOOTS & THE MAYTALS - COMMODORE - SOLD OUT HERE
Thu Jun 23      BAS - TOO HIGH TO RIOT TOUR - ALEXANDER
Fri Jun 24      OSHI - FORTUNE - EARLY SHOW
Fri Jun 24      MOKA ONLY - FORTUNE
Sat Jun 25      CHASTITY BELT - FORTUNE
Sun Jun 26      YOU WON'T - COBALT
Sun Jun 26      SKYE WALLACE & DAVID NEWBERRY - RICKSHAW
Thu Jun 30      MIGUEL MIGS - BAR NONE

JULY  
Fri Jul 01      LEFTOVER CRACK - VENUE - SOLD OUT HERE
Tue Jul 5      RITZ - VENUE
Thu Jul 7      GOLDFISH - FORTUNE
Fri Jul 8      PICKWICK - RICKSHAW
Fri Jul 8      DEERHOOF - FORTUNE
Sat Jul 9      DUCKTAILS - COBALT
Sun Jul 10      WE ARE SCIENTISTS - COBALT
Thu Jul 14      TRIBUTE TO XTC, DEVO, JOY DIVISION, REPLACEMENTS - RICKSHAW
Fri Jul 15      BEYOND CREATION - MEDIA

VANCOUVER FOLK MUSIC FESTIVAL - EARLY BIRD TICKETS!!!  
Jul 15-17      Adult Weekend Pass
Jul 15-17       Elder Weekend Pass
Jul 15-17      Student Weekend Pass
Jul 15-17      Youth Weekend Pass
Fri Jul 15      Adult Friday
Fri Jul 15      Adult Saturday
Fri Jul 15      Adult Sunday
Fri Jul 15      INSANE CLOWN POSSE - VENUE
Sat Jul 16      INSANE CLOWN POSSE - VENUE
Sat Jul 16      TACO FEST - SWANGUARD STADIUM
Tue Jul 19      SEAWAY - COBALT
Wed Jul 20      EPMD - FORTUNE
Sat Jul 30      MISERY SIGNAL - BILTMORE
Fri Jul 22      PRINCE TRIBUTE NIGHT - RICKSHAW
Fri Jul 22      STWO - FORTUNE
Sat Jul 23      CRYSTAL CASTLE - COMMODORE
Sat Jul 23      HIATUS MUSIC FESTIVAL - WALDORF
Thu Jul 28      RISING APPALACHIA - BILTMORE
Fri Jul 29      PIGS:PINK FLOYD TRIBUTE - RICKSHAW
Fri Jul 29-31      ELEMENT FESTIVAL - PIKE MOUNTAIN

AUGUST  
Mon Aug 1      WHITNEY - COBALT
Tue Aug 2      SONGHOY BLUES - BILTMORE
Wed Aug 3      THE DESLONDES - COBALT
Sun Aug 7      MARISSA NADLER - COBALT
Tue Aug 9      JULIEN BAKER - COBALT
Sun Aug14      FOUR YEAR STRONG - COBALT
Tue Aug 16      BROODS - VOGUE
Sun Aug 21      BELPHEGOR - RICKSHAW
Wed Aug 24      MINUS THE BEAR - VENUE
Thu Aug 25      CRYWOLF - FORTUNE
Sat Aug 27      PARQUET COURTS - VOGUE
Sat Aug 27      TURNOVER - COBALT
Tue Aug 30      PETER, BJORN, AND JOHN - COMMODORE

SEPTEMBER  
Fri Sep 2      MITIS - M.I.A.
Sat Sep 3      THE WHITE PANDA - IMPERIAL
Sat Sep 3      FRED & TOODY/WILLIE THRASHER & LINDA SADDLEBACK - FORTUNE
Tue Sep 6      SWANS - VENUE
Wed Sep 7      MARDUK - IMPERIAL
Wed Sep 14      JULIETTE LEWIS - VENUE
Thu Sep 15      DOPE - RICKSHAW
Fri Sep 16      JOSEPH ARTHUR - COBALT
Sun Sep 18      PROZZAK - RICKSHAW
Tue Sep 20      WARPAINT - IMPERIAL
Sat Sep 23      STEVE GUNN & THE OUTLINERS - FORTUNE
Sun Sep 24      PETUNIA & THE VIPERS - RICKSHAW
Tue Sep 27      ANIMAL COLLECTIVE - VOGUE
Wed Sep 28      PEACHES - COMMODORE
Wed Sep 28      PREOCCUPATIONS - RICKSHAW
Thu Sep 29      FUTURISTIC - FORTUNE

OCTOBER  
Sun Oct 2      DRIVE - BY TRUCKERS - RICKSHAW
Tue Oct 4      CYMBALS EAT GUITARS - COBALT
Wed Oct 5      FLIGHT FACILITIES - VOGUE
Fri Oct 7      STICKY FINGERS - VOGUE - ON SALE JUN 6!!!
Fri Oct 7      THE JULIE RUIN - RICKSHAW
Fri Oct 7      RYLEY WALKER - FOX
Fri Oct 7      MARLON WILLIAMS & THE YARRA BENDERS - BILTMORE
Sat Oct 8      DARK ANGEL - VOGUE
Mon Oct 10      CARSICK CARS - RICKSHAW
Wed Oct 12      PANTHA DU PRINCE - BILTMORE
Thu Oct 13      JAMES BLAKE - VOGUE
Sun Oct 16      POSTER CHILDREN - COBALT
Fri Oct 21      BLIND PILOT - BILTMORE
Sun Oct 23      THE BOXER REBELLION - BILTMORE
Mon Oct 24      M83 - PNE FORUM
Wed Oct 26      GALLANT - FORTUNE

NOVEMBER  
Tue Nov 1      PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT - VENUE
Wed Nov 9      SHOVELS & ROPE - COMMODORE
Mon Nov 11      PUP - COBALT
Wed Nov 23      MO - VOGUE
Fri Nov 25      DARK TRANQUILITY - RICKSHAW - VIP AVAILABLE
Sat Nov 26      THEE OH SEES - RICKSHAW
Mon Nov 28      SONATA ARCTICA - VENUE - VIP AVAILABLE

DECEMBER  
Tue Dec 13      THE ALBUM LEAF - RICKSHAW