black banner

Zulu Records - Record Store and Community Centre since 1981 {1972 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1M5} {604-738-3232} info@zulurecords.com

HOME

NEW LPs
NEWEST ALBUMS TO HIT THE BINS!


NEW 7"
NEWEST SINGLES TO HIT THE BINS!


ZULU TICKETS
TICKETS WE HAVE IN STORE


ZULU IN-STORES
EXCLUSIVE ZULU IN STORE PERFORMANCES!


VINTAGE GEAR
CLASSIC VINTAGE STEREO GEAR & MORE!


ZULU INFO
CONTACT INFO, PHOTOS & MORE!


STORE HOURS
Mon - Wed
10:30 - 7:00
Thurs - Fri 10:30 - 9:00
Saturday 9:30 - 6:30
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

VIDEOMATICA SALES 604-734-5752
CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE


Tickets Currently For Sale at Zulu Records

All inquiries regarding availability can be directed to info@zulurecords.com


WE'RE SOLD OUT OF FOLK FEST TIX - THEY'RE AVAILABLE AT DOOR  

JULY  
Thu Jul 17      DJ KRUSH - FORTUNE
Fri Jul 18      TROY PIERCE- SHINE
Fri Jul 18      YUNG LEAN/SAD BOYS ALL AGES - CHAPEL ARTS - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Fri Jul 18      YUNG LEAN/SAD BOYS - FORTUNE
Sat Jul 19      CASH CASH- CELEBRITIES
Mon Jul 21      AU REVOIR SIMONE - BILTMORE
Tue Jul 22      JON HOPKINS - FORTUNE
Wed Jul 23      THE JULIE RUIN - FORTUNE - CANCELLED
Wed Jul 23      JUSTIN TOWNES EARLE - IMPERIAL
Thu Jul 24      HUNDREDS WATERS - MEDIA CLUB
Thu Jul 24      THE CHAINGANG OF 1974 - IMPERIAL
Thu Jul 24      DIZZY WRIGHT - FORTUNE
Fri Jul 25      SIMON PATTERSON - CELEBRITIES
Fri Jul 25      SIZZLE BBQ RAVE - STUDIO EAST
Sat Jul 26      DUB THOMPSON - COLUMBIA
Sun Jul 27      CYMBALS - MEDIA
Tue Jul 29      THE WAR ON DRUGS - RICKSHAW - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Wed Jul 30      WAR ON DRUGS - RICKSHAW - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Thu Jul 31      SOULFLY - VENUE

AUGUST  
Fri Aug 1      CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH - BILTMORE
Fri Aug 1      HOOK N SLING - CLEBRITIES
Sun Aug 3      TRUCKERDISCO - ELECTRIC OWL
Mon Aug 4      CROCODILES - FOX
Mon Aug 4      XIU XIU- BILTMORE
Sat Aug 9      FOXY SHAZAM- VENUE
Mon Aug 1      CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH - BILTMORE
Tue Aug 12      BAD BAD NOT GOOD - VENUE
Wed Aug 13      JUICY J - VOGUE
Wed Aug 13      BENJAMIN BOOKER - MEDIA
Fri Aug 15      FUCKED UP - FORTUNE
Sun Aug 17      BORIS - RICKHAW
Fri Aug 15      THE FUNK HUNTERS LIVE - IMPERIAL
Thu Aug 21      THE ROSEBUDS - MEDIA CLUB
Fri Aug 22      GOB - IMPERIAL
Sat Aug 23      SHANE PHILLIP + BUCKMAN COE
Tue Aug 26      HOW TO DRESS WELL - FORTUNE
Wed Aug 27      LITTLE DRAGON - VOGUE
Wed Aug 27      MYA - FORTUNE
Fri/Sat Aug 29/30      NOOTKA SOUND FESTIVAL- ASTORIA/RICKSHAW
Fri Aug 29      SLINT - RICKSHAW
Fri Aug 29      YUNA - IMPERIAL
Sun Aug 31      THE BOTH (AIMEE MANN +TED LEO) - IMPERIAL

SEPTEMBER  
Wed Sep 3      BETH ORTON- IMPERIAL
Thu Sep 4      REGGIE WATTS- VOGUE
Thu Sep 4      BIZ MARKIE - FORTUNE
Fri Sep 5      STEVE-O - RICKSHAW
Sat Sep 6      STEVE-O - RICKSHAW
Sun Sep 7      MIDGE URE- RICKSHAW
Mon Sep 8      LA LUZ - ELECTRIC OWL
Tue Sep 9      R&B ALLSTARS - IMPERIAL
Tue Sep 9      OWEN PALLETT - IMPERIAL
Mon Sep 15      SWANS - VENUE
Sat Sep 20      EMC - FORTUNE
Mon Sep 22      CHET FAKER - COMMODORE
Tue Sep 23      SON LUX - BILTMORE
Wed Sep 24      THE ORWELLS
Sat Sep 27      PINBACK - IMPERIAL
MON Sep 29      COM TRUISE- FORTUNE

OCTOBER  
Thu Oct 2      YACHT - FORTUNE
Thu Oct 2      THE SONICS - RICKSHAW
Fri Oct 3      KASABIAN - VOGUE
Fri Oct 3      GRIEVES - FORTUNE
FrI Oct 3      THURSTON MOORE - BILTMORE
Sat Oct 4      MERCHANDISE - BILTMORE
Sat Oct 4      SONS OF FREEDOM - IMPERIAL
Sat Oct 4      WAKEY WAKEY - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed Oct 8      CHRISTOPHER OWENS - BILTMORE CABARET
Mon Oct 6      FINK - BILTMORE
Thu Oct 9      MUTUAL BENEFIT - MEDIA
Sun Oct 12      THE KING KHAN & BBQ SHOW - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Oct 17      SPEEDY ORTIZ and EX-HEX - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Oct 18      DALE EARNHARDT JR. JR.- BILTMORE CABARET
Mon Oct 20      BONOBO (DJ SET) - CELEBRITIES
Wed Oct 22      MØ - IMPERIAL
Thu Oct 23      RURAL ALBERTA ADVANTAGE - COMMODORE
Sat Oct 25      YELLE - FORTUNE
Wed Oct 29      BOY AND BEAR - COMMODORE

NOVEMBER  
Fri Nov 7      BLONDE REDHEAD - VOGUE
Fri Nov 07      NILS FRAHM - IMPERIAL
Wed Nov 12      SHOVELS & ROPE - RICKSHAW
Mon Nov 17      PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT - VENUE
Wed Nov 19      SOHN - IMPERIAL

DECEMBER  
Sun Dec 7      MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND - ELECTRIC OWL