black banner

Zulu Records - Record Store and Community Centre since 1981 {1972 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1M5} {604-738-3232} zuluvinyl@gmail.com

HOME

NEW LPs
NEWEST ALBUMS TO HIT THE BINS!


NEW 7"
NEWEST SINGLES TO HIT THE BINS!


ZULU TICKETS
TICKETS WE HAVE IN STORE


ZULU IN-STORES
EXCLUSIVE ZULU IN STORE PERFORMANCES!


VINTAGE GEAR
CLASSIC VINTAGE STEREO GEAR & MORE!


ZULU INFO
CONTACT INFO, PHOTOS & MORE!


STORE HOURS
Mon - Wed
10:30 - 7:00
Thurs - Fri 10:30 - 9:00
Saturday 9:30 - 6:30
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

VIDEOMATICA SALES 604-734-5752
CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE


Tickets Currently For Sale at Zulu Records


JANUARY  
Wed Jan 18      KNOWSHOW AFTERPARTY - FORTUNE
Thu Jan 19      DIRKSCHNEIDER - RICKSHAW - VIP AVAILABLE
Thu Jan 19      HOLY FUCK - FORTUNE
Fri Jan 20      HIGH ON FIRE - RICKSHAW
\ Sat Jan 21      ELI ESCOBAR - OPEN STUDIOS
Sat Jan 21      SMOKE DAWG - FORTUNE
Thu Jan 26      DUMBFOUNDED - ALEXANDER
Fri Jan 27      SUPER DUPER SHOW - RICKSHAW
Fri Jan 27      KERRI CHANDLER - CELEBS UNDERGROUND
Sat Jan 28      SANGO - IMPERIAL
Sun Jan 29      METHODMAN / REDMAN - FORTUNE - sold out here

FEBRUARY  
Wed Feb 01      THE LEMON TWIGS - COBALT
Wed Feb 01      BLACK LIPS - RICKSHAW - sold out here
Thu Feb 02      LYDIA LOVELESS - BILTMORE
Thu Feb 02      LORDI - RICKSHAW - VIP AVAILABLE
Thu Feb 02      THE RADIO DEPT - BILTMORE - sold out here
Sat Feb 04      SERATONES - COBALT
Thu Feb 09      TOKIMONSTA CRI - FORTUNE
Sat Feb 11      WHITE LIES - RICKSHAW
Sat Feb 11      BOB MARLEY B-DAY BASH - GRANDVIEW LEGION
Thu Feb 16      CLOUD NOTHINGS - BILTMORE - sold out here
Fri Feb 17      THUNDERCAT - RICKSHAW
Sat Feb 18      JUST CAUSE - RICKSHAW
Wed Feb 22      CLIPPING - BILTMORE
Thu Feb 23      WOLF PARADE - IMPERIAL
Fri Feb 24      WOLF PARADE - IMPERIAL - sold out here
Sat Feb 25      QUANNUM & BLACKALICIOUS - VENUE
Sat Feb 25      POLYRHYTHMICS - RICKSHAW
Tue Feb 28      MYKKI BLANCO - FORTUNE

MARCH  
Fri Mar 3      P.O.S - FORTUNE
Sat Mar 4      REAL McKENZIES - RICKSHAW
Fri Mar 10      TRENTEMOLLER - VENUE
Sat Mar 11      VALLIS ALPS - ALEXANDER
Sun Mar 12      THE WOOD BROTHERS - IMPERIAL
Sat Mar 18      JOSEPH - BILTMORE
Sat Mar 18      SAVE FERRIS - VENUE
Sat Mar 18      THE COATHANGERS - FORTUNE
Sat Mar 18      DATSIK - VOGUE
Sat Mar 18      CHRONIXX - COMMODORE
Sun Mar 19      FUCKED UP - COBALT
Sat Mar 25      WHY? - VENUE
Sat Mar 25      TEENAGE FANCLUB - RICKSHAW
Mon Mar 27      JAIN - BILTMORE

APRIL  
Sat Apr 01      COLONY HOUSE - BILTMORE
Sat Apr 01      D.O.A. - RICKSHAW
Mon Apr 03      AMORPHIS (VIP AVAILABLE) - RICKSHAW
Wed Apr 05      KATATONIA - VENUE
Wed Apr 05      ELECTRIC SIX - RICKSHAW
Fri Apr 07      BLACK JOE LEWIS - FORTUNE
Fri Apr 07      MITSKI - BILTMORE - on sale friday
Mon Apr 10      WHITNEY - BILTMORE
Thu Apr 20      SAN FERMIN. - BILTMORE
Wed Apr 26      D.R.I. - RICKSHAW
Sun Apr 30      ASPHYX - RICKSHAW

MAY  
Thu May 04      LYDIA AINSWORTH - FOX
Sat May 06      ALL THEM WITCHES - COBALT
Sun May 07      SABATON - RICKSHAW
Sat May 13      JAMES McCARTNEY - RICKSHAW
Sun May 21      EVERYGREY - RICKSHAW

JUNE  
June 08 Thu      COVENANT FESTIVAL - RED ROOM
June 09 Fri      COVENANT FESTIVAL - RICKSHAW
June 10 Sat      COVENANT FESTIVAL - RICKSHAW
June 08-10      COVENANT FESTIVAL 3 DAY PASS