black banner

Zulu Records - Record Store and Community Centre since 1981 {1972 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1M5} {604-738-3232} info@zulurecords.com

HOME

NEW LPs
NEWEST ALBUMS TO HIT THE BINS!


NEW 7"
NEWEST SINGLES TO HIT THE BINS!


ZULU TICKETS
TICKETS WE HAVE IN STORE


ZULU IN-STORES
EXCLUSIVE ZULU IN STORE PERFORMANCES!


VINTAGE GEAR
CLASSIC VINTAGE STEREO GEAR & MORE!


ZULU INFO
CONTACT INFO, PHOTOS & MORE!


STORE HOURS
Mon - Wed
10:30 - 7:00
Thurs - Fri 10:30 - 9:00
Saturday 9:30 - 6:30
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

VIDEOMATICA SALES 604-734-5752
CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE


Tickets Currently For Sale at Zulu Records

All inquiries regarding availability can be directed to info@zulurecords.com


NOVEMBER  
Sat Nov 8      BEATROUTE: UNITED NATIONS - KOREAN HALL /> Sat Nov 8      BISON - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Nov 8      ELECTRIC YOUTH - BILTMORE
Sat Nov 8      ROB GARZA (THIEVERY CORPORATION) - FOX - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Sun Nov 9      ALL THEM WITCHES - COBALT
Sun Nov 9      THE BUG - ELECTRIC OWL
Mon Nov 10      STREETS OF LAREDO - ELECTRIC OWL
Tue Nov 11      WHITE ARROWS - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed Nov 12      SHOVELS & ROPE - RICKSHAW - WE ARE SOLD OUT
Wed Nov 12      LES SINS - FORTUNE
Wed Nov 12      R. BUCKMINSTER FULLER, YO LA TENGO & SAM GREENE - VOGUE
Wed Nov 12      RUSKO - CELEBRITIES
Thu Nov 13      LAGWAGON - RICKSHAW
Thu Nov 13      JO HAMILTON - ELECTRIC OWL
Thu Nov 13      DAWN PEMBERTON - FORTUNE
Thu Nov 13      AFGHAN STORYTELLING FUNDRAISER - AFGHAN CHOPAN
Thu Nov 13      THE COUP - FORTUNE
Fri Nov 14      MICHAEL FRANTI - IMPERIAL - WE ARE SOLD OUT
Sat Nov 15      ENIGMAS - IMPERIAL
Sat Nov 15      MIRAH - MEDIA
Sat Nov 15      DEVIN CUDDY BAND - BILTMORE
Sat Nov 15      YELAWOLF - VENUE - WE ARE SOLD OUT
Sat Nov 15      BOB MOSES - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Nov 15      MARY LAMBERT - RIO THEATRE
Sun Nov 16      JOAN BAEZ - VOGUE
Mon Nov 17      PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT - VENUE
Mon Nov 17      GENERATIONALS - BILTMORE
Mon Nov 17      TWIN FORKS - IMPERIAL
Tue Nov 18      KIM CHURCHILL - IMPERIAL
Tue Nov 18      MARTIN REV OF SUICIDE - FOX br /> Tue Nov 18      TWIN PEAKS - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed Nov 19      SOHN - IMPERIAL
Wed Nov 19      COMEDY SHOWCASE - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed Nov 19      SOUND REMEDY - CELEBRITIES
Wed Nov 19      IS THIS A JOKE? - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed Nov 19      FLYING LOTUS - COMMODORE - WE ARE SOLD OUT
Thu Nov 20      BLOCKHEAD - FORTUNE
Thu Nov 20      OLD MAN CANYON - BILTMORE
Thu Nov 20      NETSKY - IMPERIAL
Thu Nov 20      FLATLINERS - RICKSHAW
Fri Nov 21      AVI BUFFALO - FOX
Fri Nov 21      MATOMA - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Nov 21      FIVE ALARM FUNK - IMPERIAL
Sat Nov 22      MUDHONEY - RICKSHAW
Sat Nov 22      FOND OF TIGERS - BILTMORE
Sat Nov 22      MARK FARINA - IMPERIAL
Sat Nov 22      OBN IIIs - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Nov 22      DIRTY LOOPS - VENUE
Sat Nov 22      HIP HOP ALL STARS YOUTH SPORTS - CLUB 6 DELTA B.C
Sat Nov 22      DEERHOOF - FORTUNE
Sun Nov 23      HAR MAR SUPERSTAR - RICKSHAW
Sun Nov 23      TRENTEMOLLER - VENUE
Tue Nov 25      COLD SPECKS - IMPERIAL
Tue Nov 25      MOON BOOTS - ELECTRIC OWL
Thu Nov 27      IN CONTRA - SOUTHSIDE BURNABY
Fri Nov 28      THE FLAVR BLUE - 303 COLUMBIA
Fri Nov 28      POMO & ST. PEPSI - FORTUNE
Fri Nov 28      TRUTH - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Nov 29      RYAN HEMSWORTH - FORTUNE
Sat Nov 29      MINT RIDICULOUSLY EARLY XMAS PARTY - ELECTRIC OWL
Sun Nov 30      EAST VAN OPRY - RIO THEATRE

DECEMBER  
Tue Dec 2      THE ATARIS - BILTMORE
Wed Dec 3      ALVVAYS - BILTMORE
Thu Dec 4      ALLAH - LAS - ELECTRIC OWL
Thu Dec 4      DEAFHEAVEN - RICKSHAW
Thu Dec 4      PHUTURE PRIMITIVE - VENUE
Thu Dec 4      LISA LEBLANC -FOX
Fri Dec 5      WHITE LUNG - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Dec 5      BARR BROTHERS - FOX
Fri Dec 5      SHARAM - CELEBRITIES
Sat Dec 6      BLACK UMFOLOSI 5 - PERFORMANCE WORKS
Sat Dec 6      PEPPER - VENUE
Sat Dec 6      MANSIONS ON THE MOON - BILTMORE
Sat Dec 6      MIAMI DEVICE - HINDENBURG
Sun Dec 7      MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND - ELECTRIC OWL
Tue Dec 9      MUSEUM OF LOVE & NEW BUILD - FORTUNE
Thu Dec 11      YO GOTTI - HARBOUR CENTRE
Fri Dec 12      BEAT CONNECTION - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Dec 12      SALLIE FORD - THE MEDIA CLUB
Tue Dec 16      JOYCE MANOR - KOREAN HALL
Thu Dec 18      TUBE & BERGER - FORTUNE
Fri Dec 19      YUNG LEAN & SAD BOYS - VOGUE
Fri Dec 19      GUY GERBER - CELEBRITIES
Sat Dec 20      CHUCK RAGAN - BILTMORE

JANUARY  
Thu Jan 15       ;TENNIS & THE SHILOHS - FORTUNE
Wed Jan 21      ADORE DELANO - FORTUNE
Fri Jan 23      THE WOOD BROTHERS - IMPERIAL
Fri Jan 23      THE VASELINES- RICKSHAW
Sat Jan 24      BEACON - ELECTRIC OWL

FEBRUARY  
Fri Feb 6      PETUNIA AND THE VIPERS - IMPERIAL
Wed Feb 11      ARIEL PINK - RICKSHAW
Sat Feb 14      MILO GREENE - ELECTRIC OWL
Thu Feb 19      ST. PAUL & THE BROKEN BONES - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Feb 21      COLD WAR KIDS - COMMODORE
Fri Feb 27      STARS & HEY ROSETTA - IMPERIAL
Sat Feb 28      STARS & HEY ROSETTA - IMPERIAL

MARCH  
Thu Mar 5      CARIBOU - COMMODORE WE ARE SOLD OUT
Fri Mar 13      DAN MANGAN - VOGUE
Sat Mar 14      DAN MANGAN - VOGUE
Sat Feb 21      TURQUOISE JEEP - FORTUNE
Sat Mar 28      SHANE KOYCZAN - VOGUE

APRIL  
Fri Apr 24      TWIN SHADOW - IMPERIAL