black banner

Zulu Records - Record Store and Community Centre since 1981 {1972 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1M5} {604-738-3232} zuluvinyl@gmail.com

HOME

NEW LPs
NEWEST ALBUMS TO HIT THE BINS!


NEW 7"
NEWEST SINGLES TO HIT THE BINS!


ZULU TICKETS
TICKETS WE HAVE IN STORE


ZULU IN-STORES
EXCLUSIVE ZULU IN STORE PERFORMANCES!


VINTAGE GEAR
CLASSIC VINTAGE STEREO GEAR & MORE!


ZULU INFO
CONTACT INFO, PHOTOS & MORE!


STORE HOURS
Mon - Wed
10:30 - 7:00
Thurs - Fri 10:30 - 9:00
Saturday 9:30 - 6:30
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

VIDEOMATICA SALES 604-734-5752
CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE


Tickets Currently For Sale at Zulu Records


All ticket prices are the total price (taxes, charges & fees included)  

APRIL  
Wed Apr 26      D.R.I. - RICKSHAW sold out here
FRI Apr 28      DUNE RATS - RICKSHAW $21.75
FRI Apr 28      KRANE - FORTUNE $18.00
Sat Apr 29      SOFI TUKKER - FORTUNE $14.50
Sun Apr 30      ASPHYX - RICKSHAW $24.00

MAY  
Thu May 02      THE HARP TWINS - CHRIST CHURCH CATHEDRAL $20.00
Thu May 04      LYDIA AINSWORTH - FOX $15.75
Thu May 04      LEIF VOLLEBEKK - BILTMORE $19.25
Thu May 04      CJ RAMONE - RICKSHAW $21.00
Thu May 04      E-40 - VENUE $48.00
Fri May 05      EAST VAN COMM MUSIC SCHOOL FUNDRAISER - $10-100.00
Fri May 05      COM TRUISE / CLARK - IMPERIAL $30.00
Fri May 05      STOOKI - FORTUNE $20.50
Fri May 05      COVER YOUR FRIENDS - RED GATE REVUE $18.00
Fri May 05      DELAIN & HAMMERFALL - RICKSHAW $46.25
Sat May 06      ALL THEM WITCHES - COBALT sold out here
Sat May 06      GEOGRAPHER - FORTUNE $14.50
Sat May 06      THE MAHONES- RICKSHAW $18.00
Sun May 07      SABATON - VOGUE (VENUE CHANGE) $36.00
Sun May 07      LIL PEEP - FORTUNE $20.50
Mon May 08      THURSTON MOORE - IMPERIAL $31.25
Tue May 09      BORTHER ALI - FORTUNE $30.00
Wed May 10      JOE GODDARD - FORTUNE $14.50
Thu May 11      LP - VENUE $21.75
Thu May 11      TEEBS - RICKSHAW $20.00
Fri May 12      JESSY LANZA - FORTUNE $20.50
Fri May 12      BLOND:ISH - FOX $18.00
Fri May 12      YOUNG MARCO - VAL $18.00
Sat May 13      JAMES McCARTNEY - RICKSHAW $18.00
Sat May 13      DANCE WITH THE DEAD - VENUE $20.25
Fri May 19      ART BERGMANN - RICKSHAW $24.00
Sat May 20      KRANIUM - VENUE $24.00
Sun May 21      EVERYGREY - RICKSHAW $27.75
Sun May 21      YOUNG MA - VOGUE $45.50
Sun May 21      20 YEARS OF NORDIC TRAX - IMPERIAL $36.00
Sun May 21      BEN UFO - CELEBRITIES $36.00
Mon May 22      MATTHEW LOGAN VASQUEZ - FOX $19.25
Mon May 23      PAUL KELLY - BILTMORE sold out here
Wed May 24      BONOBO (DJ SET) - CELEBRITIES $36.00
Wed May 24      Next Music From Tokyo - BILTMORE $17.00
Wed May 24      H09909 - FOX $19.25
Wed May 24      WOODS - COBALT $19.25 ON SALE FRIDAY
Thu May 25      FOXYGEN - RICKSHAW $31.25
Fri May 26      SMOKEPURPP - FORTUNE $18
Sun May 28      THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE - VENUE $30.00

JUNE  
Thu Jun 01      VALERIE JUNE - FOX sold out here
Thu Jun 01      DJ PREMIER - VENUE $36.00
Fri Jun 02      MERCHANDISE - FORTUNE $15.75
Sat Jun 03      FLATLINERS / DIRTY NIL - VENUE $24.00
Sun Jun 04      POPTONE - RICKSHAW $31.25
Sun Jun 04      TWRP - COBALT $15.75
Sun Jun 04      MOONFACE & SIINAI - FORTUNE $14.50
Tue Jun 06      MARIAN HILL - VENUE $30.00
Wed Jun 07      PICKWICK - RICKSHAW $20.50
Thu Jun 08      COVENANT FESTIVAL - RED ROOM $36.00
Thu Jun 08      SUPERSUCKER - THE COBALT $18.00
Thu Jun 08      MOUNT KIMBIE - IMPERIAL $25.25
Fri Jun 09      COVENANT FESTIVAL - RICKSHAW $36.00
Sat Jun 10      COVENANT FESTIVAL - RICKSHAW $36.00
Jun 08-10      COVENANT FESTIVAL 3 DAY PASS $108.00
Tue Jun 13      SEVERED HEADS - RICKSHAW $18.00
Thu Jun 15      TARRUS RILEY - COMMODORE $42.00
Sat Jun 17      LOW AND MONO - IMPERIAL $25.25
Sat Jun 17      THE BLACK SEEDS - RICKSHAW $32.00
Sun Jun 18      THE SKINTS - RICKSHAW $21.00
Sun Jun 18      WOLVES IN THE THRONE ROOM - VENUE $24.00
Sun Jun 18      THE DESLONDES - COBALT $19.25
Wed Jun 21      (SANDY) ALEX G - IMPERIAL $21.75
Thu Jun 22      GUITAR WOLF - THE COBALT $25.25
Mon Jun 26      DIANA - FORTUNE $14.50
Tue Jun 27      ! ! ! - FOX $23.00

JULY  
Sat Jul 08      QUINTRON & MISS PUSSYCAT - FORTUNE $12.00
Mon Jul 10      BEACH FOSSILS - BILTMORE $23.00
Tue Jul 11      NIGHT JEWEL - FOX $17.00
Tue Jul 18      THE DRUMS - VENUE $24.00

AUGUST  
Mon Aug 07      DUNGEN - FOX $21.75
Thu Aug 24      FRANKIE COSMOS - COBALT $21.75