black banner

Zulu Records - Record Store and Community Centre since 1981 {1972 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1M5} {604-738-3232} zuluvinyl@gmail.com

HOME

NEW LPs
NEWEST ALBUMS TO HIT THE BINS!


NEW 7"
NEWEST SINGLES TO HIT THE BINS!


ZULU TICKETS
TICKETS WE HAVE IN STORE


ZULU IN-STORES
EXCLUSIVE ZULU IN STORE PERFORMANCES!


VINTAGE GEAR
CLASSIC VINTAGE STEREO GEAR & MORE!


ZULU INFO
CONTACT INFO, PHOTOS & MORE!


STORE HOURS
Mon - Wed
10:30 - 7:00
Thurs - Fri 10:30 - 9:00
Saturday 9:30 - 6:30
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

VIDEOMATICA SALES 604-734-5752
CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE


Tickets Currently For Sale at Zulu Records


All ticket prices are the total price (taxes, charges & fees included)  

JUNE  
Wed Jun 28      MERRY MARK'S-MAS!!!
Thu Jun 29      MYSTERY MACHINE - RICKSHAW $18.00
Thu Jun 29      THE SONICS - VENUE $30.00
Fri Jun 30      OCTAVE ONE - CELEBRITIES $24.00

JULY  
Sat Jul 01      CANADA DAY BLOCK PARTY - WALDORF $24.00
Wed Jul 05      AMANDA NEW YEAR!!!
Thu Jul 06      JUNIOR REID - WALDORF $30.00
Sat Jul 08      QUINTRON & MISS PUSSYCAT - FORTUNE $12.00
Sat Jul 08      THE DISTRICTS - THE COBALT $17.75
Mon Jul 10      BEACH FOSSILS - BILTMORE $23.00
Tue Jul 11      NITE JEWEL - FOX $17.00
Jul 13-16      VAN FOLK FEST - JERICHO BEACH
Thu Jul 13      ALGIERS - THE COBALT $19.00
Fri Jul 14      MELVINS - VENUE $33.75
Fri Jul 14      KATCHAFIRE - COMMODORE $42.00
Sun Jul 16      GYPSY KUMBIA ORCHESTRA - RED ROOM $24.00
Thu Jul 17      SECRET CIRCLE - FORTUNE $30.00
Tue Jul 18      THE DRUMS - VENUE $24.00
Fri Jul 21      DARIUS - CELEBRITIES $24.00
Fri Jul 21      MAD ALCHEMY CARAVAN - RICKSHAW $15.75
Tue Jul 25      WAXAHATCHEE - IMPERIAL $25.25
Fri Jul 28      CHASTITY BELT - COBALT $18.00
Sat Jul 29      PICKWICK - RICKSHAW $20.50
Sun Jul 30      3TEETH - VENUE $14.50

AUGUST  
Mon Aug 07      DUNGEN - FOX $21.75
Wed Aug 09      JOHN MORELAND - THE COBALT $17.00
Fri Aug 11      ONE LOVE WESTCOAST FESTIVAL - RICKSHAW $36.00
Sat Aug 12      ONE LOVE WESTCOAST FESTIVAL - SWANGARD $24.00
Sun Aug 13      ONE LOVE WESTCOAST FESTIVAL - SWANGARD $24.00
Tue Aug 15      PALLBEARER - COBALT $25.25
Mon Aug 14      VNV NATION - BILTMORE $43.25
Fri Aug 18      MEW - RICKSHAW $25.00
Sat Aug 19      QUANTIC - IMPERIAL $31.25
Wed Aug 23      RY X - ST.JAMES HALL $25.25
Thu Aug 24      FRANKIE COSMOS - COBALT $21.75
Thu Aug 24      LUCY DACUS - COBALT $17.00
Thu Aug 24      POKEY LAFARGE - IMPERIAL $37.25
Fri Aug 25      MAROCOULEURS - IMPERIAL $40.00
Sat Aug 26      OKAVANGO AFRICAN ORCHESTRA - IMPERIAL $40.00
Sat Aug 26      SAN CISCO - FOX CABARET $21.75
Thu Aug 31      MIDDLE KIDS - BILTMORE $17.00

SEPTEMBER  
Sat Sep 02      VERITE - THE COBALT $19.00
Thu Sep 07      CIGARETTES AFTER SEX - IMPERIAL $25.25
Sat Sep 09      BENJAMIN BOOKER - BILTMORE $25.25
Sat Sep 09      BEAR MOUNTAIN - IMPERIAL $18.00
Sun Sep 10      XYLO - BILTMORE $20.50
Sat Sep 16      : ANDREW BELLE - COBALT $17.00
Sat Sep 16      : SHAGGY - COMMODORE $45.00
Sun Sep 17      MARSHALL CRENSHAW - RICKSHAW $24.00
Tue Sep 19      DOWNTOWN BOYS - THE FOX $18.00
Wed Sep 20      KALI UCHIS (all ages) - BILTMORE $25.25
Sat Sep 23      THE SADIES - RICKSHAW $31.25
Mon Sep 25      VAGABON - THE FOX $17.00
Mon Sep 25      SHEER MAG - RICKSHAW $18.00
Thu Sep 28      INVSN - COBALT $23.00
Fri Sep 29      TANKS AND THE BANGAS - THE FOX $19.25
Fri Sep 29      AUSTRA - IMPERIAL $25.25

OCTOBER  
Wed Oct 04      LOW ROAR - THE FOX $19.25
Thu Oct 05      MAX - FORTUNE $18.00
Sat Oct 07      PETUNIA & THE VIPERS $24.00
Thu Oct 12      RL GRIME - VOGUE $54.50
Fri Oct 13      POPTONE - RICKSHAW $31.25
Fri Oct 13      P.O.S. - FORTUNE $14.50 ( on sale friday june 23)
Fri Oct 20      ARIEL PINK - VENUE $30.00
Sat Oct 21      ZOLA JESUS - VENUE $20.50
Sun Oct 22      BOB MOULD - RICKSHAW $33.00
Mon Oct 30      MAX FROST - THE FOX $17.00
Tue Oct 31      CHELSEA WOLFE - VENUE $24.00

NOVEMBER  
Fri Nov 03      CRYSTAL CASTLES - VOGUE $39.50
Sat Nov 11      SILVERSTEIN - RICKSHAW $24.00
Tue Nov 14      HAMILTON LEITHAUSER - BILTMORE $31.25
Sat Nov 18      JULIA JACKLIN - BILTMORE $19.25