black banner

Zulu Records - Record Store and Community Centre since 1981 {1972 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1M5} {604-738-3232} info@zulurecords.com

HOME

NEW LPs
NEWEST ALBUMS TO HIT THE BINS!


NEW 7"
NEWEST SINGLES TO HIT THE BINS!


ZULU TICKETS
TICKETS WE HAVE IN STORE


ZULU IN-STORES
EXCLUSIVE ZULU IN STORE PERFORMANCES!


VINTAGE GEAR
CLASSIC VINTAGE STEREO GEAR & MORE!


ZULU INFO
CONTACT INFO, PHOTOS & MORE!


STORE HOURS
Mon - Wed
10:30 - 7:00
Thurs - Fri 10:30 - 9:00
Saturday 9:30 - 6:30
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

VIDEOMATICA SALES 604-734-5752
CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE


Tickets Currently For Sale at Zulu Records

All inquiries regarding availability can be directed to info@zulurecords.com


SEPTEMBER  
Sun Sep 14      TREVOR HALL - MEDIA - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Sun Sep 14      LATYRX -VENUE
Mon Sep 15      SWANS - VENUE
Mon Sep 15      ROYAL WOOD - MEDIA
Tue Sep 16      ZAMMUTO - MEDIA
Tue Sep 16      RICH AUCCOIN - FORTUNE
Wed Sep 17      RDX(KINGSTON)
Thu Sep 18    :  :EASY STARS ALL STARS - VENUE
Fri Sep 19      LP - FORTUNE - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Fri Sep 19      SLEEPY TOM - FORTUNE
Fri Sep 19      DANNY TENAGLIA - CELEBRITIES
Sat Sep 20      EMC - FORTUNE
Sat Sep 20      SHARAM - CELEBRITIES
Sat Sep 20      MARIBOU STATE - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Sep 20      DUSTIN BENTALL & BEN ROGERS - BILTMORE
Sun Sep 21      LACUNA COIL - VENUE
Mon Sep 22      CHET FAKER - COMMODORE - WE ARE SOLD OUT
Mon Sep 22      RUSSIAN CIRCLES - RICKSHAW
Tue Sep 23      SON LUX - BILTMORE
Wed Sep 24      THE ORWELLS
Wed Sep 24      TOKiMONSTA - THE IMPERIAL
Wed Sep 24      BROTHER ALI - BILTMORE
Wed Sep 24      LOUD PVCK + BRANCHEZ - CELEBRITIES
Thu Sep 25      STEPH MACPHERSON - MEDIA
Thu Sep 25      KIDNAP KID - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Sep 26      COASTS (UK) - FORTUNE - CANCELLED
Fri Sep 26      10 YEARS OF HYPERDUB - FOX
Fri Sep 26      KOPECKY FAMILY BAND - BILTMORE
Fri Sep 26      KAYTRANADA - CELEBRITIES - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Sat Sep 27      GROUNDISLAVA (Wedidit) - FORTUNE
Sat Sep 27      PINBACK - IMPERIAL
Sat Sep 27      CLAPTONE - CELEBRITIES
Sat Sep 27      FAT TONY - FORTUNE
Sat Sep 27      THE WOODEN SKY - BILTMORE
Mon Sep 29      COM TRUISE- FORTUNE
Mon Sep 29      OUGHT - MEDIA
Mon Sep 29      K. FLAY - 303 COLUMBIA
Mon Sep 29      GLASS ANIMALS - BILTMORE - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Tue Sep 30      WHIRR - ELECTRIC OWL
Tue Sep 30      PHAELEH - FORTUNE
Tue Sep 30      HERCULES & LOVE AFFAIR - VENUE
Tue Sep 30      LITTLE BARRIE - BILTMORE

OCTOBER  
Thu Oct 2      YACHT - FORTUNE
Thu Oct 2      THE SONICS - RICKSHAW
Thu Oct 2      CAT POWER - VOGUE THEATRE
Fri Oct 3      KASABIAN - VOGUE - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Fri Oct 3      GRIEVES - FORTUNE
FrI Oct 3      THURSTON MOORE - BILTMORE
FrI Oct 3      JESSIE ANDREWS - FORTUNE
FrI Oct 3      THEE SATISFACTION - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Oct 4      MERCHANDISE - BILTMORE
Sat Oct 4      SONS OF FREEDOM - IMPERIAL
Sat Oct 4      WAKEY WAKEY - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Oct 4      DENZIIL FARRAR & DENZEL CURRY - VENUE
Mon Oct 6      FINK - BILTMORE
Tue Oct 7      ONE WEEK RECORDS - JOEY CAPE ETC.. - BILTMORE
Wed Oct 8      CHRISTOPHER OWENS - BILTMORE CABARET
Wed Oct 8      JACK BEATS - CELEBRITIES
Wed Oct 8      RED FANG - VENUE
Wed Oct 8      BONDAX - FORTUNE
Thu Oct 9      LESS THAN JAKE - VENUE
Thu Oct 9      POPA CHUBBY - ELECTRIC OWL
Thu Oct 9      MUTUAL BENEFIT - MEDIA
Thu Oct 9      CANNED HAMM - FOX
Thu Oct 9      I LOVE MAKONNEN - FOX
Thu Oct 9      UNDERKILL THURSDAY - KILLJOY
Fri Oct 10      THE DRUMS - FORTUNE
Sat Oct 11      JOEY BADA$$ - VOGUE
Sat Oct 11      DUB FX - FORTUNE
Sat Oct 11      THE GROWLERS - RICKSHAW
Sun Oct 12      THE KING KHAN & BBQ SHOW - ELECTRIC OWL
Sun Oct 12      NOAH GUNDERSEN - BILTMORE
Sun Oct 12      LONG WALK SHORT DOCK - FORTUNE
Mon Oct 13      WILDCAT! WILDCAT! - MEDIA
Mon Oct 13      PUP - FOX
Mon Oct 13      JUELZ SANTANA - VENUE
Tue Oct 14      MIKE DOUGHTY'S QUESTION JAR - BILTMORE
Tue Oct 14      JUNGLE - IMPERIAL
Wed Oct 15      AB-SOUL - FORTUNE SOUND CLUB
Wed Oct 15      PINS - ELECTRIC OWL
Thu Oct 16      RUFUS DU SOL - VENUE
Thu Oct 16      ROBERT FRANCIS & NIGHT TIDE - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Oct 17      SPEEDY ORTIZ and EX-HEX - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Oct 17      SLOW MAGIC - CELEBRITIES
Fri Oct 17      SALVA - FORTUNE
Fri Oct 17      LUCID AFTERLIFE- RICKSHAW
Sat Oct 18      DALE EARNHARDT JR. JR.- BILTMORE CABARET
Sat Oct 18      ZION * 1 - FORTUNE
Sat Oct 18      BIG FREEDIA - COBALT
Mon Oct 20      BONOBO (DJ SET) - CELEBRITIES
Mon Oct 20      MARKETA IRGLOVA - ST JAMES HALL
Tue Oct 21      ODESZA - WE ARE SOLD OUT FOR BOTH SHOWS
Wed Oct 22      BLITZEN TRAPPER - BILTMORE
Wed Oct 22      MØ - IMPERIAL
Wed Oct 22      SETH TROXLER - FORTUNE
Wed Oct 22      KILL THE NOISE - CELEBRITIES
Thu Oct 23      RURAL ALBERTA ADVANTAGE - COMMODORE
Thu Oct 23      KING TUFF - FORTUNE
Fri Oct 24      LARRY AND HIS FLACK & GOOD FOR GRAPES - IMPERIAL
Sat Oct 25      YELLE - FORTUNE
Sat Oct 25      THE SLACKERS - IMPERIAL
Sat Oct 25      OBLITERATIONS - BILTMORE
Sat Oct 25      CHROMEO - VOGUE
Sat Oct 25      EMA - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Oct 25      KLINGANDE - ELECTRIC OWL
Sun Oct 26      DRY THE RIVER & NATHANIEL RATELIFF- MEDIA
Sun Oct 26      BIG KRIT - VENUE
Sun Oct 26      METRONOMY - IMPERIAL
Tue Oct 28      ALLO DARLIN - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed Oct 29      BOY AND BEAR - COMMODORE
Wed Oct 29      HORSE FEATHERS - BILTMORE
Thu Oct 30      SNAKESHIPS & STWO - FORTUNE

NOVEMBER  
Sat Nov 1      FLATBUSH ZOMBIES - VOGUE
Sat Nov 1      VACATIONER - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed Nov 5      WYTCHES - MEDIA
Fri Nov 7      BLONDE REDHEAD - VOGUE
Fri Nov 7      NILS FRAHM - IMPERIAL
Fri Nov 7      FRANKIE ROSE - FOX
Fri Nov 7      ADRIAN BELEW POWER TRIO - RIO
Sun Nov 9      ALL THEM WITCHES - COBALT
Sun Nov 9      THE BUG - ELECTRIC OWL
Mon Nov 10      STREETS OF LAREDO - ELECTRIC OWL
Tue Nov 11      WHITE ARROWS - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed Nov 12      SHOVELS & ROPE - RICKSHAW
Wed Nov 12      LES SINS - FORTUNE
Wed Nov 12      LOVE SONG OF R. BUCKMINSTER FULLER - VOGUE
Wed Nov 12      RUSKO - CELEBRITIES
Thu Nov 13      LAGWAGON - RICKSHAW
Sat Nov 15      ENIGMAS - IMPERIAL
Sat Nov 15      MIRAH - MEDIA
Sat Nov 15      YELAWOLF - VENUE
Sat Nov 15      BOB MOSES - ELECTRIC OWL
Sun Nov 16      JOAN BAEZ - VOGUE
Mon Nov 17      PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT - VENUE
Mon Nov 17      GENERATIONALS - BILTMORE
Mon Nov 17      TWIN FORKS - IMPERIAL
Tue Nov 18      KIM CHURCHILL - IMPERIAL
Tue Nov 18      TWIN PEAKS - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed Nov 19      SOHN - IMPERIAL
Wed Nov 19      SOUND REMEDY - CELEBRITIES
Wed Nov 19      FLYING LOTUS - COMMODORE
Thu Nov 20      BLOCKHEAD - FORTUNE
Thu Nov 20      OLD MAN CANYON - BILTMORE
Thu Nov 20      NETSKY - IMPERIAL
Sat Nov 22      MUDHONEY - RICKSHAW
Sat Nov 22      MARK FARINA - IMPERIAL
Sat Nov 22      OBN IIIs - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Nov 22      DEERHOOF - FORTUNE
Sun Nov 23      HAR MAR SUPERSTAR - RICKSHAW
Sun Nov 23      TRENTEMOLLER - VENUE
Thu Nov 25      COLD SPECKS - IMPERIAL
Sat Nov 29      RYAN HEMSWORTH - FORTUNE

DECEMBER  
Wed Dec 3      ALVVAYS - BILTMORE
Thu Dec 4      ALLAH - LAS - ELECTRIC OWL
Thu Dec 4      PHUTURE PRIMITIVE - VENUE
Fri Dec 5      WHITE LUNG - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Dec 5      BARR BROTHERS - FOX
Sun Dec 7      MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Dec 20      CHUCK RAGAN - BILTMORE

JANUARY  
Wed Jan 21      ADORE DELANO - FORTUNE