black banner

Zulu Records - Record Store and Community Centre since 1981 {1972 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1M5} {604-738-3232} zuluvinyl@gmail.com

I replica watches uk am a fan of rolex replica, you can say to replica watches everyone pushed a lot of rolex replica uk article.
HOME

NEW LPs
NEWEST ALBUMS TO HIT THE BINS!


NEW 7"
NEWEST SINGLES TO HIT THE BINS!


ZULU TICKETS
TICKETS WE HAVE IN STORE


ZULU IN-STORES
EXCLUSIVE ZULU IN STORE PERFORMANCES!


VINTAGE GEAR
CLASSIC VINTAGE STEREO GEAR & MORE!


ZULU INFO
CONTACT INFO, PHOTOS & MORE!


STORE HOURS
Mon - Wed
10:30 - 7:00
Thurs - Fri 10:30 - 9:00
Saturday 9:30 - 6:30
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

VIDEOMATICA SALES 604-734-5752
CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE


Tickets Currently For Sale at Zulu Records


All ticket prices are the total price (taxes, charges & fees included)  

OCTOBER  
Thu Oct 19      LOUISE BURNS - THE FOX $19.25
Fri Oct 20      ARIEL PINK - VENUE $30.00
Fri Oct 20      LOSTBOYCROW WITH PRELOW - THE FOX $19.25
Sat Oct 21      ZOLA JESUS - VENUE $20.50
Sat Oct 21      WAND - COBALT $18.00
Sun Oct 22      BOB MOULD - RICKSHAW $33.00
Mon Oct 23      AURA NOIR - RED ROOM $21.75
Wed Oct 25      YEH ME2 - VENUE $24.00
Wed Oct 25      THE BABE RAINBOW - COBALT $18.00
Thu Oct 26      PEACH PIT HALLOWEEN - RUSSIAN HALL $18.00
Fri Oct 27      ZOMBI - FORTUNE $18.00
Fri Oct 27      GENITORTURERS - RICKSHAW $24.00
Sat Oct 28      HOCKEY DAD - COBALT $18.00
Sat Oct 28      WALK THE NIGHT WITH DJ SEINFELD - CELEBRITIES $18.00
Sun Oct 29      LEE RANALDO - COBALT $19.25
Mon Oct 30      MAX FROST - THE FOX $17.00
Tue Oct 31      CHELSEA WOLFE - VENUE $24.00

NOVEMBER  
Thu Nov 02      NOMADIC MASSIVE - RICKSHAW $24.00
Fri Nov 03      CRYSTAL CASTLES - VOGUE $39.50
Fri Nov 03      BLANCK MASS - THE FOX $17.00
Fri Nov 03      WIKI - FORTUNE $21.00
Sat Nov 04      HAYLEAU - FORTUNE $18.00
Tue Nov 07      TED LEO AND THE PHARMACISTS - COBALT $28.25
Wed Nov 08      THE WEATHER STATION - THE FOX $24.00
Thu Nov 09      GAVIN TUREK - THE FOX $15.75
Thu Nov 09      SCOTT HELMEN & RIA MAE - VENUE $24.00
Fri Nov 10      GHOSTMANE - CLELEBRITIES $20.50
Fri Nov 10      MICHL - FOX $19.25
Sat Nov 11      SILVERSTEIN - RICKSHAW $24.00
Sat Nov 11      JAWS OF LOVE - ST.JAMES HALL $27.75
Sat Nov 11      THE ELWINS AND FAST ROMANTICS - COBALT $19.25
Sat Nov 11      TREVOR HALL - IMPERIAL $25.25 sold out here
Sat Nov 11      DANCE WITH THE DEAD - VENUE $21.75
Sun Nov 12      NOAH GUNDERSEN - IMPERIAL $21.75
Sun Nov 12      UNO THE ACTIVIST - CELEBRITIES $24.00
Tue Nov 14      HAMILTON LEITHAUSER - BILTMORE $31.25
Wed Nov 15      BLOODLETTING XI - RICKSHAW $30.00
Thu Nov 16      FOREIGN BEGGARS - COBALT $31.25
Fri Nov 17      GIRAFFAGE - FORTUNE $21.00
Fri Nov 17      GOB - VENUE $24.00
Fri Nov 17      DEAD QUIET - RICKSHAW $12.00
Fri Nov 17      BODYROLL - CELEBS UNDERGROUND $18.00
Sat Nov 18      JULIA JACKLIN - BILTMORE $19.25
Sat Nov 18      SHIGETO - IMPERIAL $23.00
Thu Nov 23      GARY NUMAN - RICKSHAW $43.25
Thu Nov 23      HOT CHIP DJs - FORTUNE $21.75
Thu Nov 23      PRINCESS NOKIA - CELEBRITIES (19+ & ALL-AGES) $30.00
Thu Nov 23      ZIMBAMOTO - WISE HALL $18.00
Fri Nov 24      BAIO - THE FOX $19.25
Sat Nov 25      COUSIN HARLEY - RICKSHAW $24.00
Tue Nov 25      BELPHEGOR - RICKSHAW $36.00
Thu Nov 30      PERE UBU - RICKSHAW $31.25
Thu Nov 30      SLOW MAGIC - VENUE $20.50
Thu Nov 30      H.E.R. - FORTUNE $33.00

DECEMBER  
Fri Dec 01      RICK ESTRIN & THE NIGHTCATS - RIO $35.00
Fri Dec 01      SHABAZZ PALACES - THE COBALT $27.75
Sat Dec 02      TENNIS - THE COBALT $28.25
Wed Dec 06      LEIF VOLLEBEKK - IMPERIAL $21.75
Fri Dec 08      METZ - COBALT $21.75
Fri Dec 08      AZIZI GIBSON - FORTUNE $18.00
Fri Dec 08      PATTERSON HOOD - FOX $25.25
Fri Dec 08      THE PACK A.D. - RICKSHAW $22.25
Fri Dec 08      BLOCKHEAD. - VENUE $15.75
Sat Dec 09      JULIEN BAKER - RICKSHAW $23.00
Sat Dec 09      HUNDRED WATERS - THE FOX $19.25
Sat Dec 09      DARKEST HOUR - VENUE $20.50
Tue Dec 12      ALEX LAHEY - COBALT $19.25
Tue Dec 12      SUPERSUCKERS - VENUE $20.50
Wed Dec 13      COLLIE BUDDZ - VENUE $39.00
Thu Dec 21      XAVIER OMAR - FOX CABARET $19.25

JANUARY  
Fri Jan 12      STEVE GUNN AND JULIE BYRNE - ST.JAMES HALL $28.25
Fri Jan 12      WOLF PARADE - COMMODORE $38.50
Thu Jan 18      HIPPO CAMPUS - IMPERIAL $25.25
Fri Jan 19      CONVERGE - RICKSHAW $28.25
Mon Jan 22      WAFIA - COBALT $19.25 on sale friday oct 20
Thu Jan 25      THE FLESH EATERS - RICKSHAW $33.00

FEBRUARY  
Fri Feb 02      JESSICA LEA MAYFIELD - COBALT $19.25
Sat Feb 24      TOKIO HOTEL - VOGUE $57.50
Mon Feb 26      BULLY - BILTMORE $23.00

MARCH  
Sun Mar 11      ANDERSON EAST - IMPERIAL $25.25
Sun Mar 18      DIRKSCHNEIDER - RICKSHAW $46.25
Sat Mar 31      THE GO! TEAM - THE FOX $25.25

APRIL  
Thu Apr 12       DIGITALISM - FORTUNE $18.00
Mon Apr 16       ANDREA GIBSON - ST.JAMES HALL $30.00

MAY  
Tue May 8      PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT - VENUE $36.00