black banner

Zulu Records - Record Store and Community Centre since 1981 {1972 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1M5} {604-738-3232} zuluvinyl@gmail.com

HOME

NEW LPs
NEWEST ALBUMS TO HIT THE BINS!


NEW 7"
NEWEST SINGLES TO HIT THE BINS!


ZULU TICKETS
TICKETS WE HAVE IN STORE


ZULU IN-STORES
EXCLUSIVE ZULU IN STORE PERFORMANCES!


VINTAGE GEAR
CLASSIC VINTAGE STEREO GEAR & MORE!


ZULU INFO
CONTACT INFO, PHOTOS & MORE!


STORE HOURS
Mon - Wed
10:30 - 7:00
Thurs - Fri 10:30 - 9:00
Saturday 9:30 - 6:30
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

VIDEOMATICA SALES 604-734-5752
CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE


Tickets Currently For Sale at Zulu Records


All ticket prices are the total price (taxes, charges & fees included)  

MARCH  
Fri Mar 24      SOUP OF THE DAY - FOX $12.00
Fri Mar 24      TEREKKE & D. TIFFANY - CELEBRITIES $18.00
Sat Mar 25      SHRED KELLY - FOX $17.00
Sat Mar 25      WHY? - VENUE $20.00
Sat Mar 25      TEENAGE FANCLUB - RICKSHAW $31.25
Sat Mar 25      BOB LOG III - FORTUNE $17.00
Sun Mar 26      DELICATE STEVE - FORTUNE $12.00
Mon Mar 27      JAIN - BILTMORE sold out here
Mon Mar 31      BRODINSKI - FORTUNE 20.50

APRIL  
Sat Apr 01      COLONY HOUSE - BILTMORE $19.25
Sat Apr 01      D.O.A. - RICKSHAW $21.75
Mon Apr 03      AMORPHIS (VIP AVAILABLE) - RICKSHAW $36.00/$84.00
Tue Apr 04      THE BROWNING - 333 CLARK DR. $18.00
Wed Apr 05      KATATONIA - VENUE $31.25
Wed Apr 05      ELECTRIC SIX - RICKSHAW $24.00
Thu Apr 06      HOT CHIP (DJ SET) - FORTUNE $21.75
Fri Apr 07      BLACK JOE LEWIS - FORTUNE $30.00
Fri Apr 07      WIRE - IMPERIAL $31.25
Fri Apr 07      MITSKI - BILTMORE - sold out here
Apr 7 & 8      VAN WORLD MUSIC FEST WKND PASS - RICKSHAW - $54.00
Fri Apr 07      VAN WORLD MUSIC FEST - RICKSHAW - $30.00
Sat Apr 08      VAN WORLD MUSIC FEST - RICKSHAW - $30.00
Sat Apr 08      SOHN - RICKSHAW $25.25
Sun Apr 09      HINDS / TWIN PEAKS - RICKSHAW $23.00
Sun Apr 09      JAQUES GREENE - FORTUNE $18.00
Mon Apr 10      WHITNEY - BILTMORE - sold out here
Tue Apr 11      THE COURTNEYS - COBALT $17.00
Wed Apr 12      PLAYBOI CARTI - VENUE $24.00
Thu Apr 13      KUNGS - VENUE $24.00
Thu Apr 13      POMO / HARRISON BROME - FORTUNE $22.75
Thu Apr 13      REALLOVE - MIA $24.00
Thu Apr 13,14,15      VERBODEN - ASTORIA $42.00
Thu Apr 13      HAYWIRE - CELEBRITIES $24.00
Fri Apr 14      YOTTO - CELEBRITIES $18.00
Fri Apr 14      HOMESHAKE - THE RICKSHAW $17.00
Fri Apr 14      BEAR MOUNTAIN - CELEBRITIES $18.00
Sat Apr 15      THROTTLE - VENUE $18.00
Sat Apr 15      PAT LOK - CELEBRITIES $18.00
Sat Apr 15      LEE K - MIA $18.00
Sat Apr 15      SAM GELLAITRY - FORTUNE $30.00
Sat Apr 15      GIRLS ROCK CAMP FUNDRAISER - GRAND LUXE HALL $20.00
Sun Apr 16      LOCO DICE - CELEBRITIES $30.00
Tue Apr 18      SHURA - FORTUNE $21.75
Tue Apr 18      SKEPTA - VOGUE $45.50
Tue Apr 18      REAL ESTATE - RICKSHAW $27.75
Thu Apr 20      SAN FERMIN. - BILTMORE $19.25
Fri Apr 21      BILAL - FORTUNE $21.75
Sat Apr 22      WINDHAND - FORTUNE $20.50
Wed Apr 26      D.R.I. - RICKSHAW $30.00 sold out here
FRI Apr 28      DUNE RATS - RICKSHAW $21.75
Sat Apr 29      SOFI TUKKER - FORTUNE 14.50
Sun Apr 30      ASPHYX - RICKSHAW $24.00

MAY  
Thu May 02      THE HARP TWINS - CHRIST CHURCH CATHEDRAL $20.00
Thu May 04      LYDIA AINSWORTH - FOX $15.75
Thu May 04      LEIF VOLLEBEKK - BILTMORE 19.25
Thu May 04      CJ RAMONE - RICKSHAW $21.00
Thu May 04      E-40 - VENUE $48.00
Fri May 05      COM TRUISE / CLARK - IMPERIAL $30.00
Sat May 06      ALL THEM WITCHES - COBALT $21.75
Sun May 07      SABATON - RICKSHAW $36.00
Sun May 07      LIL PEEP - FORTUNE $20.50 on sale march 3
Mon May 08      NIGHTLANDS + THE BUILDING - FOX $15.75
Mon May 08      THURSTON MOORE - IMPERIAL $31.25 on sale march 10
Tue May 09      BORTHER ALI - FORTUNE $30.00
Thu May 11      LP - VENUE $21.75
Fri May 12      JESSY LANZA - FORTUNE $20.50
Sat May 13      JAMES McCARTNEY - RICKSHAW $18.00
Sat May 13      DANCE WITH THE DEAD - FORTUNE $14.50
Fri May 19      ART BERGMANN - RICKSHAW $24.00
Sat May 20      KRANIUM - VENUE $24.00
Sun May 21      EVERYGREY - RICKSHAW $27.75
Sun May 21      20 YEARS OF NORDIC TRAX - IMPERIAL $36.00
Sun May 21      BEN UFO - CELEBRITIES $36.00
Mon May 22      MATTHEW LOGAN VASQUEZ - FOX $19.25
Mon May 23      PAUL KELLY - BILTMORE $31.25
Wed May 24      BONOBO (DJ SET) - CELEBRITIES $36.00
Wed May 24      Next Music From Tokyo - BILTMORE $36.00
Wed May 24      H09909 - COBALT $19.25 on sale march 10
Thu May 25      FOXYGEN - RICKSHAW $31.25
Fri May 26      SMOKEPURPP - FORTUNE $18
Sat May 27      GIRLPOOL - BILTMORE $17.00 on sale march 10

JUNE  
Thu Jun 01      VALERIE JUNE - FOX $25.25
Fri Jun 02      MERCHANDISE - FORTUNE $15.75
Sun Jun 04      POPTONE - RICKSHAW $31.25
Sun Jun 04      MOONFACE & SIINAI - FORTUNE $14.50
Tue Jun 06      MARIAN HILL - VENUE $30.00
Thu Jun 08      COVENANT FESTIVAL - RED ROOM $36.00
Fri Jun 09      COVENANT FESTIVAL - RICKSHAW $36.00
Sat Jun 10      COVENANT FESTIVAL - RICKSHAW $36.00
Jun 08-10      COVENANT FESTIVAL 3 DAY PASS $108.00
Tue Jun 13      SEVERED HEADS - RICKSHAW $18.00
Tue Jun 27      ! ! ! - FOX $23.00

JULY  
Tue Jul 18      THE DRUMS - VENUE $24.00