black banner

Zulu Records - Record Store and Community Centre since 1981 {1972 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1M5} {604-738-3232} info@zulurecords.com

HOME

NEW LPs
NEWEST ALBUMS TO HIT THE BINS!


NEW 7"
NEWEST SINGLES TO HIT THE BINS!


ZULU TICKETS
TICKETS WE HAVE IN STORE


ZULU IN-STORES
EXCLUSIVE ZULU IN STORE PERFORMANCES!


VINTAGE GEAR
CLASSIC VINTAGE STEREO GEAR & MORE!


ZULU INFO
CONTACT INFO, PHOTOS & MORE!


STORE HOURS
Mon - Wed
10:30 - 7:00
Thurs - Fri 10:30 - 9:00
Saturday 9:30 - 6:30
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

VIDEOMATICA SALES 604-734-5752
CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE


Tickets Currently For Sale at Zulu Records

All inquiries regarding availability can be directed to info@zulurecords.com


AUGUST  
Thu Aug 21      THE ROSEBUDS - MEDIA CLUB
Thu Aug 21      COLDWATER ROAD & OMAR KHAN - MEDIA CLUB
Fri Aug 22      MILO & OTIS - CELEBRITIES
Fri Aug 22      GOB - IMPERIAL
Sat Aug 23      SHANE PHILLIP + BUCKMAN COE
Sat Aug 23      RUDIMENTAL (DJ SET) - ELECTRIC OWL - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Sun Aug 24      JAKUBI - MEDIA
Tue Aug 26      HOW TO DRESS WELL - FORTUNE
Wed Aug 27      LITTLE DRAGON - VOGUE - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Wed Aug 27      MYA - FORTUNE
Wed Aug 27      DOWNLINK - CELEBRITIES
Fri Aug 29      IAMSU! - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Aug 29      TALES OF US - IMPERIAL
Fri/Sat Aug 29/30      NOOTKA SOUND FESTIVAL w/ ALLAH LAS, CRYSTAL SWELLS, ENTRANCE BAND, TOGETHER PANGEA, JACCO GARDNER.. ETC- ASTORIA/RICKSHAW
Fri Aug 29      SLINT - RICKSHAW
Fri Aug 29      DOC MARTIN - SHINE
Fri Aug 29      YUNA - IMPERIAL
Fri Aug 29      TALES - IMPERIAL
Sat Aug 30      PAPERTRAILS - IMPERIAL
Sun Aug 31      THE BOTH (AIMEE MANN +TED LEO) - IMPERIAL

SEPTEMBER  
Wed Sep 3      BETH ORTON- IMPERIAL
Wed Sep 3      DJ SLINK - CELEBRITIES
Thu Sep 4      REGGIE WATTS- VOGUE
Thu Sep 4      BIZ MARKIE - FORTUNE
Fri Sep 5      GETTIN' OLD SCHOOLED - IMPERIAL
Fri Sep 5      R.A. THE RUGGED MAN - FORTUNE
Fri Sep 5      STEVE-O - RICKSHAW
Sat Sep 6      STEVE-O - RICKSHAW
Sun Sep 7      MIDGE URE- RICKSHAW
Sun Sep 7      LAUGH YOUR ASS OFF - MEDIA
Mon Sep 8      LA LUZ - ELECTRIC OWL
Tue Sep 9      R&B ALLSTARS - IMPERIAL
Tue Sep 9      OWEN PALLETT - IMPERIAL
Wed Sep 10      SONGWRITER'S CIRCLE - WISE HALL
Wed Sep 10      ROCOCODE + YOUNG LIARS - FOX
Wed Sep 10      HIGH CONTRAST - CELEBRITIES
Fri Sep 12      P.S I LOVE YOU / MOZARTS SISTER - FORTUNE
Sun Sep 14      TREVOR HALL - MEDIA
Sun Sep 14      LATYRX -VENUE
Mon Sep 15      SWANS - VENUE
Mon Sep 15      ROYAL WOOD - MEDIA
Tue Sep 16      ZAMMUTO - MEDIA
Tue Sep 16      RICH AUCCOIN - FORTUNE
Wed Sep 17      RDX(KINGSTON)
Thu Sep 18    :  :EASY STARS ALL STARS - VENUE
Fri Sep 19      LP - FORTUNE
Fri Sep 19      DANNY TENAGLIA - CELEBRITIES
Sat Sep 20      EMC - FORTUNE
Sat Sep 20      SHARAM - CELEBRITIES
Sun Sep 21      LACUNA COIL - VENUE
Mon Sep 22      CHET FAKER - COMMODORE - WE ARE SOLD OUT
Mon Sep 22      RUSSIAN CIRCLES - RICKSHAW
Tue Sep 23      SON LUX - BILTMORE
Wed Sep 24      THE ORWELLS
Wed Sep 24      TOKiMONSTA - THE IMPERIAL
Wed Sep 24      BROTHER ALI - BILTMORE
Thu Sep 25      STEPH MACPHERSON - MEDIA
Thu Sep 25      KIDNAP KID - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Sep 26      COASTS (UK) - FORTUNE
Fri Sep 26      10 YEARS OF HYPERDUB - FOX
Fri Sep 26      KAYTRANADA - CELEBRITIES
Sat Sep 27      GROUNDISLAVA (Wedidit) - FORTUNE
Sat Sep 27      PINBACK - IMPERIAL
Sat Sep 27      THE WOODEN SKY - BILTMORE
Mon Sep 29      COM TRUISE- FORTUNE
Mon Sep 29      OUGHT - MEDIA
Mon Sep 29      GLASS ANIMALS - BILTMORE
TUE Sep 30      WHIRR - ELECTRIC OWL

OCTOBER  
Thu Oct 2      YACHT - FORTUNE
Thu Oct 2      THE SONICS - RICKSHAW
Thu Oct 2      CAT POWER - VOGUE THEATRE
Fri Oct 3      KASABIAN - VOGUE
Fri Oct 3      GRIEVES - FORTUNE
FrI Oct 3      THURSTON MOORE - BILTMORE
Sat Oct 4      MERCHANDISE - BILTMORE
Sat Oct 4      SONS OF FREEDOM - IMPERIAL
Sat Oct 4      WAKEY WAKEY - ELECTRIC OWL
Mon Oct 6      FINK - BILTMORE
Wed Oct 8      CHRISTOPHER OWENS - BILTMORE CABARET
Wed Oct 8      JACK BEATS - CELEBRITIES
Wed Oct 8      RED FANG - VENUE
Thu Oct 9      LESS THAN JAKE - VENUE
Thu Oct 9      MUTUAL BENEFIT - MEDIA
Thu Oct 9      CANNED HAMM - FOX
Thu Oct 9      UNDERKILL THURSDAY - KILLJOY
Sat Oct 11      JOEY BADA$$ - VOGUE
Sun Oct 12      THE KING KHAN & BBQ SHOW - ELECTRIC OWL
Sun Oct 12      NOAH GUNDERSEN - BILTMORE
Mon Oct 13      WILDCAT! WILDCAT! - MEDIA
Mon Oct 13      PUP - FOX
Tue Oct 14      MIKE DOUGHTY'S QUESTION JAR - BILTMORE
Wed Oct 15      AB-SOUL - FORTUNE SOUND CLUB
Wed Oct 15      PINS - ELECTRIC OWL
Thu Oct 16      RUFUS DU SOL - VENUE
Fri Oct 17      SPEEDY ORTIZ and EX-HEX - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Oct 18      DALE EARNHARDT JR. JR.- BILTMORE CABARET
Sat Oct 18      ZION * 1 - FORTUNE
Mon Oct 20      BONOBO (DJ SET) - CELEBRITIES
Mon Oct 20      MARKETA IRGLOVA - ST JAMES HALL
Wed Oct 22      MØ - IMPERIAL
Wed Oct 22      SETH TROXLER - FORTUNE
Wed Oct 22      KILL THE NOISE - CELEBRITIES
Thu Oct 23      RURAL ALBERTA ADVANTAGE - COMMODORE
Sat Oct 25      YELLE - FORTUNE
Sat Oct 25      CHROMEO - VOGUE
Sat Oct 25      JEREMY FISHER - FOX CABARET
Sun Oct 26      DRY THE RIVER & NATHANIEL RATELIFF- MEDIA
Sun Oct 26      BIG KRIT - VENUE
Tue Oct 28      ALLO DARLIN - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed Oct 29      BOY AND BEAR - COMMODORE
Wed Oct 29      HORSE FEATHERS - BILTMORE
Thu Oct 30      SNAKESHIPS & STWO - FORTUNE

NOVEMBER  
Sat Nov 1      FLATBUSH ZOMBIES - VOGUE
Fri Nov 7      BLONDE REDHEAD - VOGUE
Fri Nov 07      NILS FRAHM - IMPERIAL
Wed Nov 12      SHOVELS & ROPE - RICKSHAW
Sat Nov 15      ENIGMAS - IMPERIAL
Sun Nov 16      JOAN BAEZ - VOGUE
Mon Nov 17      PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT - VENUE
Mon Nov 17      GENERATIONALS - BILTMORE
Wed Nov 19      SOHN - IMPERIAL
Wed Nov 19      FLYING LOTUS - COMMODORE
Thu Nov 20      BLOCKHEAD - FORTUNE
Sat Nov 22      MUDHONEY - RICKSHAW
Sat Nov 22      OBN IIIs - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Nov 29      RYAN HEMSWORTH - FORTUNE

DECEMBER  
Fri Dec 5      WHITE LUNG - ELECTRIC OWL
Sun Dec 7      MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND - ELECTRIC OWL

JANUARY  
Wed Jan 21      ADORE DELANO - FORTUNE