black banner

Zulu Records - Record Store and Community Centre since 1981 {1972 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1M5} {604-738-3232} info@zulurecords.com

HOME

NEW LPs
NEWEST ALBUMS TO HIT THE BINS!


NEW 7"
NEWEST SINGLES TO HIT THE BINS!


ZULU TICKETS
TICKETS WE HAVE IN STORE


ZULU IN-STORES
EXCLUSIVE ZULU IN STORE PERFORMANCES!


VINTAGE GEAR
CLASSIC VINTAGE STEREO GEAR & MORE!


ZULU INFO
CONTACT INFO, PHOTOS & MORE!


STORE HOURS
Mon - Wed
10:30 - 7:00
Thurs - Fri 10:30 - 9:00
Saturday 9:30 - 6:30
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

VIDEOMATICA SALES 604-734-5752
CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE


Tickets Currently For Sale at Zulu Records

All inquiries regarding availability can be directed to info@zulurecords.com


AUGUST  
Tue Aug 30      PETER, BJORN, AND JOHN - COMMODORE

SEPTEMBER  
Thu Sep 1      BTSM - FORTUNE
Fri Sep 2      MITIS - M.I.A.
Sat Sep 3      THE WHITE PANDA - IMPERIAL
Sat Sep 3      FRED & TOODY/WILLIE THRASHER & LINDA SADDLEBACK - FORTUNE
Sun Sep 4      SIMON PATTERSON - VENUE
Tue Sep 6      SWANS - VENUE
Tue Sep 6      MAIAH MANSER - RICKSHAW
Wed Sep 7      MARDUK - IMPERIAL
Thu Sep 8      MORTUARY DRAPE - RED ROOM
Fri Sep 9      HUMANS - IMPERIAL
Wed Sep 14      JULIETTE LEWIS - VENUE
Thu Sep 15      DOPE - RICKSHAW
Thu Sep 15      BIBI BOURELLY - ALEXANDER
Thu Sep 15      LEE SCRATCH PERRY - COMMODORE
Thu Sep 15      DINO ARCHIE - FORTUNE
Fri Sep 16      JOSEPH ARTHUR - COBALT
Sat Sep 17      DJ HEATHER - OPEN STUDIOS
Sun Sep 18      PROZZAK - RICKSHAW
Tue Sep 20      WARPAINT - IMPERIAL
Tue Sep 20      BEATY HEART - COBALT
Wed Sep 21      CHROME SPARKS - BILTMORE
Thu Sep 22      COSMIC GARAGE - BILTMORE
Fri Sep 23      STEVE GUNN & THE OUTLINERS - FORTUNE
Sat Sep 24      PETUNIA & THE VIPERS - RICKSHAW
Sat Sep 24      NAO - BILTMORE
Sat Sep 24      WE HUNT BUFFALO - FORTUNE
Sun Sep 25      MILLENCOLIN - VENUE
Mon Sep 26      TA-KU LIVE - VOGUE - SOLD OUT HERE
Tue Sep 27      ANIMAL COLLECTIVE - VOGUE
Tue Sep 27      ALLAH-LAs - BILTMORE
Wed Sep 28      PEACHES - COMMODORE
Wed Sep 28      PREOCCUPATIONS - RICKSHAW
Wed Sep 28      NICK WATERHOUSE - COBALT
Wed Sep 28      HATEBREED - VENUE
Thu Sep 29      FUTURISTIC - FORTUNE
Thu Sep 29      PSYCHIC TV - VENUE
Thu Sep 29      TRIBUTE TO TODD SERIOUS - RICKSHAW

OCTOBER  
Sun Oct 2      KATAKLYSM - RED ROOM
Sun Oct 2      DRIVE - BY TRUCKERS - RICKSHAW
Tue Oct 4      CYMBALS EAT GUITARS - COBALT
Tue Oct 4      CONJURE ONE - RICKSHAW
Wed Oct 5      FLIGHT FACILITIES - VOGUE
Thu Oct 6      ADAM GREEN'S ALADDIN - RICKSHAW
Fri Oct 7      STICKY FINGERS - VOGUE - ON SALE JUN 6!!!
Fri Oct 7      THE JULIE RUIN - RICKSHAW
Fri Oct 7      RYLEY WALKER - FOX
Fri Oct 7      MARLON WILLIAMS & THE YARRA BENDERS - BILTMORE
Sat Oct 8      DARK ANGEL - VOGUE - CANCELLED
Sat Oct 8      BEACH FOSSILS - RICKSHAW
Mon Oct 10      WHITE FANG & NO PARENTS - COBALT
Mon Oct 10      CARSICK CARS - RICKSHAW
Mon Oct 10      NEXT MUSIC FROM TOKYO - BILTMORE
Wed Oct 12      PANTHA DU PRINCE - BILTMORE
Wed Oct 12      LEPROUS - RED ROOM
Thu Oct 13      JAMES BLAKE - VOGUE - NO MORE HERE!
Thu Oct 13      TAL WILKENFELD - BILTMORE
Fri Oct 14      MARK FARINA
Sat Oct 15      CJ RAMONE - RICKSHAW
Sat Oct 15      CHIXDIGGIT 25TH ANNIVERSARY - COBALT
Sat Oct 15      QUANTIC LIVE
Sun Oct 16      POSTER CHILDREN - COBALT
Tue Oct 18      ALESTORM - RICKSHAW
Tue Oct 18      PURITY RING - VOGUE
Wed Oct 19      KISHI BASHI - FOX
Thu Oct 20      HOW TO DRESS WELL - BILTMORE
Fri Oct 21      STORMZY - VENUE
Sat Oct 22      SCHOOLBOY - PNE - SOLD OUT HERE
Sat Oct 22      JACUZZI BOYS - COBALT
Sun Oct 23      THE BOXER REBELLION - BILTMORE
Sun Oct 23      BAD SUNS - IMPERIAL - ON SALE FRIDAY!
Mon Oct 24      M83 - PNE FORUM
Tue Oct 25      HAYDEN JAMES - FORTUNE
Wed Oct 26      GALLANT - FORTUNE
Fri Oct 28      SUNFLOWER BEAN - FOX - ON SALE FRIDAY
Fri Oct 28      KING KHAN - RICKSHAW
Fri Sep 16      JOSEPH ARTHUR - COBALT
Sat Oct 29      LA FEMME - COBALT
Sat Oct 29      K.FLAY - BILTMORE
Mon Oct 31      NIK TURNER'S HAWKWIND - RICKSHAW

NOVEMBER  
Tue Nov 1      PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT - VENUE
Fri Nov 4      CLASSIX - IMPERIAL
Sun Nov 6      ULCERATE - ASTORIA
Wed Nov 9      SHOVELS & ROPE - COMMODORE
Fri Nov 11      BULLY - BILTMORE
Fri Nov 11      THE VEILS - FORTUNE
Fri Nov 11      AUTOGRAF + GOLDROOM - IMPERIAL
Sat Nov 12      DUNE RATS & DZ DEATHRAYS - BILTMORE
Sat Nov 12      MAX FROST - FOX
Sat Nov 12      DAUGHTERS - COBALT
Sat Nov 12      TIMEFLIES - FORTUNE
Wed Nov 16      THE GOTOBEDS - FORTUNE
Thu Nov 17      LEMAITRE - FORTUNE
Mon Nov 21      PUP - COBALT
Wed Nov 23      MO - VOGUE
Thu Nov 24      RUFUS DU SOL - IMPERIAL
Fri Nov 25      DARK TRANQUILITY - RICKSHAW - VIP AVAILABLE
Sat Nov 26      THEE OH SEES - RICKSHAW
Mon Nov 28      SONATA ARCTICA - VENUE - VIP AVAILABLE

DECEMBER  
Thu Dec 01      JAPANESE HOUSE - COBALT
Fri Dec 2      MERCHANDISE - FORTUNE
Fri Dec 2      PERE UBU
Tue Dec 13      THE ALBUM LEAF - RICKSHAW
Wed Dec 14      SWEATER BEATS - FORTUNE
Sun Dec 18      HED (PE) - RICKSHAW
Tue Dec 20      NEUROSIS - VENUE

JANUARY  
Thu Jan 05      MIDGE URE - RICKSHAW
Thu Jan 19      DIRKSCHNEIDER - RICKSHAW - VIP AVAILABLE

FEBRUARY  
Thu Feb 02      LORDI - RICKSHAW - VIP AVAILABLE

APRIL  
Mon Apr 03      AMORPHIS (VIP AVAILABLE) - RICKSHAW