black banner

Zulu Records - Record Store and Community Centre since 1981 {1972 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1M5} {604-738-3232} info@zulurecords.com

HOME

NEW LPs
NEWEST ALBUMS TO HIT THE BINS!


NEW 7"
NEWEST SINGLES TO HIT THE BINS!


ZULU TICKETS
TICKETS WE HAVE IN STORE


ZULU IN-STORES
EXCLUSIVE ZULU IN STORE PERFORMANCES!


VINTAGE GEAR
CLASSIC VINTAGE STEREO GEAR & MORE!


ZULU INFO
CONTACT INFO, PHOTOS & MORE!


STORE HOURS
Mon - Wed
10:30 - 7:00
Thurs - Fri 10:30 - 9:00
Saturday 9:30 - 6:30
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

VIDEOMATICA SALES 604-734-5752
CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE


Tickets Currently For Sale at Zulu Records

All inquiries regarding availability can be directed to info@zulurecords.com


JULY  
Fri Jul 17      PHONIX FUNK TRAIN - IMPERIAL
Fri Jul 17      SNOW THA PRODUCT - VENUE
Sat Jul 18      CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Jul 18      THE SONICS - VENUE
Sun Jul 19      FU MANCHU - RICKSHAW
Mon Jul 20      PENGUIN PRISON - ELECTRIC OWL
Tue Jul 21      HEEMS - FORTUNE
Thu Jul 23      BC/DC - IMPERIAL
Thu Jul 23      DARIUS - FORTUNE
SOLD OUT HERE
Thu Jul 23      JAMIE XX - COMMODORE - SOLD OUT HERE
Thu Jul 23      JAMIE XX EARLY SHOW - COMMODORE - SOLD OUT HERE
Thu Jul 23      EASY STAR ALL STARS - VENUE
Thu Jul 23      YUMI ZOUMA - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Jul 24      SHRED KELLY - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Jul 24      MASTA WU - FORTUNE
Sat Jul 25      LOWER DENS- ELECTRIC OWL
SOLD OUT HERE Sat Jul 25      TALIB KWELI - VENUE
Sat Jul 25      BUILT TO SPILL - COMMODORE
Sun Jul 26      UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA - IMPERIAL
Sun Jul 26      MEATBODIES - COBALT
Mon Jul 27      RATATAT - VOGUE - SOLD OUT HERE!
Mon Jul 27      ILOVEMAKONNEN - FORTUNE
Wed Jul 29      THE CASUALTIES - VENUE
Thu Jul 30      TEN WALLS - FORTUNE - CANCELLED
Fri Jul 31      SMASH TV - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Jul 31      STICKY FINGERS - FORTUNE

AUGUST  
Mon Aug 03      METZ - RICKSHAW
Tue Aug 04      TINARIWEN - VOGUE
Tue Aug 04      FATHER CRY$$$ - ALEXANDER
Sat Aug 08      SEVER FEST - ASTORIA
Sat Aug 08      LUST FOR YOUTH - HINDENBURG
Fri Aug 14      ECONOLINE CRUSH - IMPERIAL
Sat Aug 15, 16, 22, 23      HAUNTED HOUSE - BARCLAY MANOR
Thu Aug 20      CAYUCAS - BILTMORE (MOVED FROM ELECTRIC OWL)
Thu Aug 20      CIRCUIT DES YEUX - COBALT
Thu Aug 20      OBIE TRICE - FORTUNE
Thu Aug 20      BREAKING GRAD - ANZA
Fri Aug 21      DAVID LIEBE HART - FORTUNE
Fri Aug 21      HOMESHAKE - BILTMORE
Sat Aug 22      FUCKED UP - WISE HALL
Fri Aug 21-Sun 23      PONDEROSA ARTS & MUSIC FESTIVAL - ROCK CREEK
Wed Aug 26      TWIN SHADOW - IMPERIAL
Fri Aug 28      JENNY HVAL - COBALT
Fri Aug 28      THEE SATISFACTION - FORTUNE
Sat Aug 29      DUCKTAILS - FORTUNE
Mon Aug 31      JACK SEMPLE - RICKSHAW

SEPTEMBER  
Fri Sep 4      BIG SCARY - COBALT
Fri Sep 4      RAEKWON - VENUE
Sat Sep 5      MELVINS - VENUE
Sat Sep 5-7      BASSFEST - LITTLE HARRISON LAKE
Thu Sep 10      DAM-FUNK - VENUE
Fri Sep 11      NOAH GUNDERSEN - BILTMORE
Sat Sep 12      A PLACE TO BURY STRANGERS - COBALT
Sat Sep 12      TEEN DAZE - FORTUNE
Sat Sep 12      TENSNAKE - IMPERIAL
Wed Sep 16      THE CHAMELEONS VOX - RICKSHAW
Thu Sep 17      MAN MAN - VENUE
Thu Sep 17      JOEY CAPE - COBALT
Thu Sep 17      BLONDE REDHEAD - IMPERIAL
Fri Sep 18      ONRA - FORTUNE
Fri Sep 18      MODEST MOUSE - MALKIN BOWL
Sat Sep 19      COEUR DE PIRATE - COMMODORE
Sat Sep 19      PURE BATHING CULTURE - FORTUNE
Mon Sep 21      HUM AND MINERAL - RICKSHAW
Tue Sep 22      THE ACID - FORTUNE
Wed Sep 23      COLIN STETSON & SARAH NEUFELD - BILTMORE
Sun Sep 25      TORTURED SOUL - IMPERIAL
Sat Sep 26      AUTECHRE - IMPERIAL
Sun Sep 27      MICK JENKINS - FORTUNE
Mon Sep 28      GODFLESH - VENUE
Wed Sep 30      CHELSEA WOLFE - RICKSHAW

OCTOBER  
Fri Oct 02      TELEKINESIS & SAY HI - BILTMORE
Sun Oct 04      THUNDERCAT - ALEXANDER
Tue Oct 06      PEACHES - COMMODORE
Tue Oct 06      AND SO I WATCH YOU FROM AFAR - COBALT
Wed Oct 07      EL TEN ELEVEN - FORTUNE
Thu Oct 08      ANGEL OLSEN - BILTMORE
Sat Oct 10      BLACK LIPS & ARIEL PINK - RICKSHAW
Sat Oct 10      VACATIONER - BILTMORE
Sat Oct 17      TECH N9NE - VOGUE
Wed Oct 14      BOB MOSES - IMPERIAL
Wed Oct 14      VIET CONG - COBALT
Thu Oct 15      VIET CONG - COBALT
Sat Oct 17      GOOD RIDDANCE - RICKSHAW
Sun Oct 25      MARIAN HILL - FORTUNE
Sat Oct 31      NATALIE PRASS - BILTMORE

NOVEMBER  
Tue Nov 3      IN THE VALLEY BELOW
Sat Nov 7      3 INCHES OF BLOOD - COMMODORE - SOLD OUT HERE
Sat Nov 7      HERE WE GO MAGIC - FORTUNE
Tue Nov 17      GARDENS AND VILLA - COBALT
Sat Nov 21      TOPS - BILTMORE
Sat Nov 21      YO LA TENGO - VOGUE

DECEMBER  
Thu Dec 3      PRONG - VENUE

NOVEMBER  
Sat Nov 7      3 INCHES OF BLOOD - COMMODORE - SOLD OUT HERE