black banner

Zulu Records - Record Store and Community Centre since 1981 {1972 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC Canada V6J 1M5} {604-738-3232} info@zulurecords.com

HOME

NEW LPs
NEWEST ALBUMS TO HIT THE BINS!


NEW 7"
NEWEST SINGLES TO HIT THE BINS!


ZULU TICKETS
TICKETS WE HAVE IN STORE


ZULU IN-STORES
EXCLUSIVE ZULU IN STORE PERFORMANCES!


VINTAGE GEAR
CLASSIC VINTAGE STEREO GEAR & MORE!


ZULU INFO
CONTACT INFO, PHOTOS & MORE!


STORE HOURS
Mon - Wed
10:30 - 7:00
Thurs - Fri 10:30 - 9:00
Saturday 9:30 - 6:30
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

VIDEOMATICA SALES 604-734-5752
CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE


Tickets Currently For Sale at Zulu Records

All inquiries regarding availability can be directed to info@zulurecords.com


DECEMBER  
Tue Dec 9      MUSEUM OF LOVE & NEW BUILD - FORTUNE
Thu Dec 11      YO GOTTI - HARBOUR CENTRE - CANCELLED!
Thu Dec 11      FATHER - KILLJOY
Thu Dec 11      FAUL - LED 967
Thu Dec 11      DREAM POLICE - FOX
Fri Dec 12      BEAT CONNECTION - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Dec 12      DEVIN THE DUDE- FORTUNE
Fri Dec 12      MR CARMACK + WLCVH - FORTUNE
Fri Dec 12      SALLIE FORD - THE MEDIA CLUB
Fri Dec 12      FAR TOO LOUD - RAIN ULTRACLUB
Sat Dec 13      MR. MUTHAFUCKING EXQUIRE
Sun Dec 14      KASTLE & AMTRAC - ELECTRIC OWL
Mon Dec 15      HIP HOP KARAOKE - FORTUNE
Tue Dec 16      JOYCE MANOR - KOREAN HALL
Thu Dec 18      TUBE & BERGER - FORTUNE
Thu Dec 18      LADYHAWK - BILTMORE
Thu Dec 18      CAT THOMSON - ANZA
Fri Dec 19      YUNG LEAN & SAD BOYS - VOGUE - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Fri Dec 19      GUY GERBER - CELEBRITIES
Fri Dec 19      RED TRUCK XMAS W THE BOOMS + MORE! - IMPERIAL
Fri Dec 19      A$AP MOB - AUTOFORMS
Fri Dec 19      KEITHMAS V - SOLD OUT
Fri Dec 19      KINGFISHER BLUEZ XMAS - HINDENBURG
Sat Dec 20      CHUCK RAGAN - BILTMORE
Sat Dec 20      SIR MIX-A-LOT - FOX
Sat Dec 20      SHANNON & THE CLAMS - ELECTRIC OWL
Sun Dec 21      STITCHES NIGHTMARE BEFORE XMAS PARTY - FORTUNE
Sun Dec 21      NORDIC TRAX XMAS PARTY - KILLJOY
Sat Dec 27      BIT FUNK - FORTUNE Sat Dec 27      BEND SINISTER - IMPERIAL Wed Dec 31      GOLDROOM NYE - ELECTRIC OWL - SOLD OUT
Wed Dec 31      NYE 2015 - FORTUNE
Wed Dec 31      BIG JOHN BATES NYE - RAILWAY

JANUARY  
Fri Jan 02       ;SPLURT - FORTUNE
Thu Jan 08       ;#SINGITFWD -VOGUE THEATRE
Fri Jan 09       ;JOSEPH - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Jan 09       ;MADCHILD - VENUE
Sat Jan 10       ;ZOLA JESUS - VENUE
Sun Jan 11       ;CHAIN AND THE GANG - ELECTRIC OWL
Thu Jan 15       ;TENNIS & THE SHILOHS - FORTUNE
Thu Jan 15       ;YUKON BLONDE - BILTMORE
Sat Jan 17       ;HELMS ALEE - HINDENBURG
Sat Jan 17       ;WORKAHOLICS "MONTEZ" ERIK GRIFFEN - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed Jan 21      ADORE DELANO - FORTUNE
Fri Jan 23      THE WOOD BROTHERS - IMPERIAL
Fri Jan 23      STALLEY - FORTUNE
Fri Jan 23      THE VASELINES- RICKSHAW
Sat Jan 24      BEACON - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Jan 24      SHIP2SHIP - FORTUNE
Wed Jan 28      TOO MANY ZOOZ
Wed Jan 28      THE TOASTERS - HINDENBURG
Thu Jan 29     $nbsp;BASS DRUM OF DEATH - FOX Fri Jan 30      ALVIN RISK - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Jan 30      THE OPERATORS - FOX
Sat Jan 31      THE OPERATORS-FOX
Sat Jan 31      BAD SUNS - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Jan 31      D.O.A. - ANTI KINDER MORGAN BENEFIT SHOW - BILTMORE

FEBRUARY  
Wed Feb 4      GIRAFFAGE - CELEBRITIES
Thu Feb 5      ANDY SHAUF - FOX
Fri Feb 6      PETUNIA AND THE VIPERS - IMPERIAL
Sat Feb 7      IS THIS A JOKE? - RICKSHAW
Wed Feb 11      ARIEL PINK - RICKSHAW
Fri Feb 13      BRODINSKI - CELEBRITIES
Sat Feb 14      MILO GREENE - ELECTRIC OWL
Sun Feb 15      ASAF AVIDAN - IMPERIAL
Sun Feb 15      KRIS ORLOWSKI - MEDIA CLUB
Wed Feb 18      HUNDRED WATERS - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed Feb 18      SONNY & THE SUNSETS - FOX
Thu Feb 19      EMANCIPATOR - FORTUNE
Thu Feb 19      BEBEL GILBERTO - IMPERIAL
Thu Feb 19      ST. PAUL & THE BROKEN BONES - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Feb 20      SIX ORGANS OF ADMITTANCE - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Feb 20      BORGORE - CELEBRITIES
Sat Feb 21      COLD WAR KIDS - COMMODORE
Sat Feb 21      KEVIN MORBY - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Feb 21      THE CHURCH - RIO THEATRE
Thu Feb 26      OLD MAN GLOOM - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Feb 27      TOPS - BILTMORE
Fri Feb 27      JMSN - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Feb 27      STARS & HEY ROSETTA - IMPERIAL
Sat Feb 28      STARS & HEY ROSETTA - IMPERIAL
Sat Feb 28      HOWLIN RAIN - HINDENBURG
Sat Feb 28      KAWEHI - ELECTRIC OWL

MARCH  
Sun Mar 1      TOMMY CASTRO - ELECTRIC OWL
Tue Mar 3      THE DISTRICTS - FORTUNE
Tue Mar 3      SINGLE MOTHERS - ELECTRIC OWL
Thu Mar 5      CARIBOU - COMMODORE - WE'RE SOLD OUT
Thu Mar 5      SALES - BILTMORE
Sat Mar 7      PHRYME - FORTUNE
Sat Mar 7       KINDNESS - BILTMORE
Sat Mar 7       CARL BARAT & JACKALS - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Mar 7       ;KEVIN DEVINE & THE GODDAMN BAND - MEDIA
Sun Mar 8      : THE TWILIGHT SAD - BILTMORE
Wed Mar 11       ;LIDO - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed Mar 11       BROODS - IMPERIAL
Thu Mar 12      THE DODOS - FORTUNE
Fri Mar 13      DAN MANGAN - VOGUE
Sat Mar 14      DAN MANGAN - VOGUE
Wed Mar 17      ELECTRIC SIX - IMPERIAL
Fri Mar 20      TURQUOISE JEEP - FORTUNE
Sat Mar 21      15th ANNIVERSARY OF THE MORNING AFTER SHOW JARABE DE PALO - RIICKSHAW
Sat Mar 21      HURRAY FOR THE RIFF RAFF - ELECTRIC OWL
Wed Mar 25      PUNCH BROS. - VOGUE
Wed Mar 25      THIS WILL DESTROY YOU - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Mar 27      LEX LUGER - FORTUNE
Fri Mar 27      QUANTIC - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Mar 27      CRAFT SPELLS - EECTRIC OWLbr /> Sat Mar 28      SHANE KOYCZAN - VOGUE
Sat Mar 28      VIET CONG - BILTMORE
Mon Mar 30      TOBIAS JESSO JR - ELECTRIC OWL

APRIL  
Fri Apr 3      SINGLE MOTHERS - ELECTRIC OWL
Fri Apr 10      BAKERMAT - ELECTRIC OWL
Tue Apr 14      ELECTRIC WIZARD - RICKSHAW
Fri Apr 24      TWIN SHADOW - IMPERIAL
Fri Apr 24      CLARK & NOSAJ THING - ELECTRIC OWL
Sat Apr 25      JOSE GONZALES - IMPERIAL - WE'RE SOLD OUT

MAY  
Wed May 6      SLEATER - KINNEY - COMMODORE - SOLD OUT